[EN/ES]/Fascinating and new hobby🌇☀️📸//Fascinante y nuevo hobbie🌇☀️📸

Hello friends of Hive

Thanks to the quarantine, young people like me, like children, have had to find different ways to distract ourselves, that is why I want to share with you a new hobbies that I adopt in this pandemic since for the safety of our family group and everyone we are in our houses.

.

Hola amigos de hive

Gracias a la cuarentena los jóvenes como yo, al igual que los niños hemos tenido que buscar diferentes maneras para distraernos, es por ello que les quiero compartir un nuevo hobbies que adopte en esta pandemia ya que por la seguridad de nuestro grupo familiar y de todos estamos en nuestras casas.


img_0.22307266493295735.jpg

img_0.5131814557347937.jpg


A beautiful afternoon from my balcony, since I live in an apartment, I decided to admire the sky, and manage to see how beautiful it is, and detail its colors which offers in its sunrises and sunsets, a different sensations: such as joys, rejoicing, fear between others, every time I see the sky a great flash, I take my phone and take a photo of it, I have been able to do it from the rooftop and on the ground floor, as I said before I adopted it as hobbies, in this way I take the photos in different hours of the day that allow me to appreciate its different facets.

I have more than 400 photos but in this post I will show you my top 5 of the most favorites and what they mean to me.

Una bella tarde desde mi balcón, ya que vivo en apartamento me dispuse admirar el cielo, y logre ver lo hermoso que es, y detallar sus colores el cual brinda en sus amaneceres y atardeceres, una diferentes sensaciones: como alegrías, regocijos, temor entre otros, cada vez que veo el cielo un gran destello tomo mi teléfono y le tomo una foto, igual lo he podido hacer desde la azotea y en la planta baja, como dije anteriormente lo adopte como hobbies, de esta manera tomo las fotos en diferentes horas del día que me permiten apreciar sus distintas facetas.

Tengo más de 400 fotos pero en este post les mostrare mi top 5 de las más favoritas y lo que significan para mí.


img_0.8398812130055321.jpg


1.Aureola of God Those white clouds expanded in a blue cloak, I was transmitted to me a sense of peace and harmony, taking faith as an option to ask for all the sick by this pandemic.

1.Aureola de Dios esas nubes blancas expandidas en un manto azul, me transmitió una sensación de paz y armonía, tomando la fe como opción para pedir por todos los enfermos por esta pandemia.


img_0.701525168422769.jpg


2.Radiant Sunset, Since my rooftop, the Lake of Valencia can be appreciated, seeing the sun hide in the distance, take all its great energy to continue sharing and enjoying the joys of life ñ

2.Radiante Atardecer, desde mi azotea se logra apreciar el lago de valencia, ver el esconderse el sol a lo lejos, tome todo su gran energía para seguir compartiendo y disfrutando las alegrías de la vida

img_0.22307266493295735.jpg


3.Cloudy Afternoon, Rain produces tranquility Although not all rains are passive, but after occurrence comes the calm and at a prudent weather is a nice climate to be able to think, read, have a coffee or just sleep.

3.Tarde Nublada, la lluvia me produce tranquilidad aunque no todas las lluvias son pasivas, pero después de producirse llega la calma y en un tiempo prudente queda un clima agradable para poder pensar, leer, tomar un café o simplemente dormir.


img_0.06541100088965329.jpg


4.Dark Afternoon, without rainy weather on a good afternoon, I was able to contemplate a beautiful but mysterious sky, since as the clouds hid the sun and the sky carried a beautiful grayish-blue color it gave the feeling as if you'd be appreciating the sky from a thriller movie

4.Tarde Tenebrosa, sin tiempo de lluvia en una buena tarde, pude contemplar un hermoso pero misterioso cielo, ya que como la nubes ocultaban el sol y el cielo cargaba un hermoso color azul grisáceo daba la sensación como si estuvieras apreciando el cielo de una película de suspenso


img_0.2655651604828568.jpg


5.The Moon of Hope, A beautiful afternoon almost night managers the moon surrounded by some rose arches, making the moon in a great moon, so I feel like it and peculiarity indicate that nothing is impossible. And we must go ahead and then everything will happen and we will continue in our custom day-to-day.

5.La Luna de la Esperanza, una hermosa tarde casi noche logre observar la luna rodeada por unos arcos de color rosado haciendo ilusión de que la Luna estuviera dentro de una gran luna, por lo que me su hermosura y peculiaridad me indican que nada es imposible. Y debemos seguir adelante y que pronto todo pasara y seguiremos en nuestras costumbre del día a día.


img_0.9915967903662086.jpg


Without more to say my dear friends from hive I say goodbye, see you soon.

Sin más que decir mis queridos amigos de hive me despido nos vemos próximamente.


With love💖
@majo3103

All photos are my property, taken with Xiaomi smartphone.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone Xiaomi

Con mucho cariño💖
@majo3103

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency