Monday full of bad news and a close family accident

warning this post slightly contain graphic material

Last night, all of sudden my mom video calling me. I didn't know why but it was pretty strange. This morning, it was an odd day too. I generally don't share my phone numbers but someone decided it was a good idea to call me and I heard it was a prank number.

On the way to get my things done at the coffee shop, I heard an unfortunate news. My little cousin (who was raised by my mom) got into an accident. I got this picture from my mom and was quite shocked.

image.png

It looks like he hit two food carts and all I heard was that he was about to go home. I felt pretty sad because I already consider him as my brother since we grew up together and that my mom consider him as her son. He also has been taking care of my mom since I left home.

I got told by my mom he needs to pay 200$ for those carts. It's quite huge sum since he's still in high school. Hence why, any revenue from this post will be given to help him repay the damage. I will also personally add some funds for him that I can afford to help him.

He's got scratches on his leg but not sure what else happened. Thus far, this is the picture I received from my mom.

image.png

I have been in many numerous accident and I understand what it was like to not get any help from the family. So, I am doing the best I can, no matter how small that is. I'll definitely write an update once this post reached its payout and once I got in contact with Ray directly. Mac
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency