This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

M-kay's Introduction To Hive

Adobe_Express_20230621_0826180_1.png

Image created with Adobe

Hello Hiveans, it is another newbie on the Hive blockchain Hive blockchain. I am Maxwell Kayode, a citizen of Nigeria, I go by the username @m-kay which happens to be my nickname.

I came across Hive through a video on YouTube. The video was talking about @leofinance a Web3.0 platform which was built on the Hive blockchain. I was able to learn about Hive step-by-step on youtube and also on Google search engine.

With the information provided to me through Youtube and Google I was able to gather some facts on "How Hive Works" with my findings. I understand clearly that a newbie like me should first make His or Her Introductional post on Hive.

Like I said earlier, I am Maxwell Kayode a citizen of Nigeria. I am 16 years old, born on December 27th 2007. I get to know about cryptocurrencies late 2021 through social medias, I learnt about mining aspect of cryptocurrencies. I started mining PI, core and many others starting from 2021.

Through minnings of crypto I was able to acquire more knowledge about cryptocurrencies. Am a big fan of reading stories, especially fictional stories and cryptocurrencies related articles.

Am a graphics designer and also a programmer. Am a fan of football and a fan of wrestling (WWE) . My favorite football teams are Liverpool and Manchester City.

I am looking ahead to work on my goals on hive, building my hive account and also showing support to everyone and hive blockchain!

Thanks for showing up!