[ENG-SPA] Appreciation post: Hive vs. Mark Zuckerberg, my first month on hive blog - Post de apreciación: Hive vs Mark Zuckerberg, mi primer mes en hive blog



ESPAÑOL

Estos últimos días han sido un poco locos, he empezado nuevos proyectos e incluso conseguí un nuevo trabajo, también he estado navegando en Hive, conociendo nuevas comunidades, nuevas personas, es como haber entrado en un nuevo pequeño mundo donde todos realmente se esfuerzan por aportar algo de valor en su comunidad, ¿se imaginan que todo fuese así en la vida real? Aquí todos tratan de ser respetuosos con el prójimo, cumplir las reglas de su comunidad y defender lo que creen que es justo, me concentré tanto en analizar el desenvolvimiento de este pequeño mundo que no me di cuenta de que cumplí mi primer mes formando parte de él, en mi cabeza sentía que solo habían pasado dos semanas jajaja

Llegué a Hive porque una amiga me comentó sobre esta plataforma, siempre me ha gustado escribir así que me llamó bastante la atención, ella solo mencionó el nombre y yo como buena curiosa empecé mi tarea de investigación. Solicité la ayuda del maestro Google, el que tiene todas las respuestas y la búsqueda me arrojo como resultado varios posts de Hive y un video de youtube de 40 minutos llamado “Hive blog for dummies”, admito que el título me encantó jajaja además en la descripción decía que enseñaría todo lo necesario para abrir la cuenta y adentrarse en este mundo.

Debo felicitar a este buen samaritano pues su video me ayudó a dar mis primeros pasos y he utilizado este video para invitar a otros amigos a unirse, les dejaré el link en la parte de abajo, así cuando quieran reclutar a alguien pueden enviárselo y se ahorran el tiempo de explicar cada detalle jaja

Abrir la cuenta no fue algo tan difícil pero si lo comparamos con abrirnos una cuenta en cualquier otra red social donde solo te piden tu nombre y correo electrónico, Hive es una odisea jajaja Durante mis primeros días solo observaba mientras seguía leyendo post informativos sobre la plataforma, siempre me ha gustado hacer la cosas bien en vez de hacerlas rápido así que estuve varios días así hasta que me sentí preparada para hacer mi primer post de introducción, luego fui poco a poco descubriendo las comunidades que más se asemejaban a mi personalidad y empecé a postear en ellas.

separadores-146.png

Al inicio todo fue un poco confuso, pensé que en Hive solo querían buen contenido, buena redacción y buenas fotos y esto sí es muy importante aquí, pero luego me di cuenta de que hay algo que toman mucho más en cuenta y es sentirse parte de tu historia, identificarse, hacer comunidad, hacer amistad. Les gusta saber que hiciste una barbacoa pero aman que les cuentes como fue tu experiencia, si te divertiste, si la compartiste con tu familia o con tus amigos. Justo esto es lo que me ha atrapado, aquí quieren saber más de ti, de tu pensamiento, si solo eres una cara bonita sin una historia detrás muchos lo pensarán dos veces antes de dar su voto.

Siempre me ha gustado mucho Instagram, pero de un tiempo para acá ni siquiera me daban ganas de usarlo a diario, no se que ha pasado con las personas que sienten una necesidad de aprobación física tan fuerte que llegan a los límites de utilizar aplicaciones para mejorar la forma de sus cuerpos (o lo que ellos creen que es mejorar) He visto como mujeres aumentan su trasero y disminuyen su nariz con solo tocar un botón, también he visto como hombres se toman fotos donde se vea muy bien la marca de su ropa y zapatos, luego suben estas fotos y les cae una lluvia de likes encima, ¿Acaso es esto real? Realmente esto no me incumbe, si eso les hace feliz pues bienvenido sea, pero yo no quiero consumir este tipo de contenido, no me aporta nada.

Hive es para todos pero no todos son para Hive, así como no todos somos para Instagram. Durante este mes he disfrutado leer sus historias, sus análisis deportivos y sus deliciosas recetas y esto es algo que me encanta, esta plataforma te impulsa a explotar todos tus talentos, a seguir estudiando para que tu contenido sea cada vez mejor, ¿También buscamos likes? Por supuesto que sí, pero también ofrecemos algo de calidad a cambio es un win-win. Luego de estos cortos 30 días solo puedo dar un consejo a aquellos que vengan detrás de mi, no desistan, confíen la calidad su contenido y busquen hablar de un tema que realmente les apasione para que tengan una fuente inagotable de inspiración, estoy segura que habrá una comunidad sobre ese tema que tanto te gusta esperando por que te unas a ellos. Abrazo virtual para todos!

ENGLISH

These last few days have been a bit crazy, I've started new projects and even got a new job, I've also been browsing Hive, meeting new communities, new people, it's like having entered a new little world where everyone really strives to bring something of value in their community, can you imagine if everything was like that in real life? Here everyone tries to be respectful of others, follow the rules of their community and defend what they believe is fair, I was so focused on analyzing the development of this little world that I did not realize that I completed my first month being part of it, in my head I felt that only two weeks had passed hahaha.

I came to Hive because a friend told me about this platform, I have always liked writing so it caught my attention, she only mentioned the name and I as a good curious I started my research task. I asked for the help of the master Google, the one who has all the answers and the search gave me as a result several posts about Hive and a 40 minutes youtube video called "Hive blog for dummies", I admit that I loved the title hahaha also in the description it said that it would teach everything you need to open the account and get into this world.

I must congratulate this good samaritan because his video helped me to take my first steps and I have used this video to invite other friends to join, I will leave the link at the bottom, so when you want to recruit someone you can send it to them and save the time to explain every detail haha.

Opening the account was not so difficult but if we compare it with opening an account in any other social network where they only ask for your name and email, Hive is an odyssey hahaha During my first days I just watched while I kept reading informative posts about the platform, I have always liked to do things right instead of doing them fast so I spent several days like this until I felt ready to make my first introduction post, then I gradually discovered the communities that most resembled my personality and I started posting in them.




separadores-146.png

At the beginning everything was a little confusing, I thought that in Hive they only wanted good content, good writing and good photos and this is very important here, but then I realized that there is something that they take much more into account and that is to feel part of your story, identify, make community, make friends. They like to know that you had a barbecue but they love to hear about your experience, if you had fun, if you shared it with your family or friends. This is exactly what got me, here they want to know more about you, about your thoughts, if you are just a pretty face without a story behind many will think twice before giving their vote.

I have always liked Instagram, but for a while now I didn't even feel like using it daily, I don't know what has happened with people who feel a need for physical approval so strong that they reach the limits of using applications to improve the shape of their bodies (or what they think is to improve) I have seen how women increase their ass and decrease their nose with the touch of a button, I have also seen how men take pictures where they look very well the brand of their clothes and shoes, then upload these photos and a rain of likes falls on them, Is this real? It's really none of my business, if it makes them happy then good for them, but I don't want to consume this kind of content, it doesn't bring me anything.

Hive is for everyone but not everyone is for Hive, just as not everyone is for Instagram. During this month I have enjoyed reading your stories, your sports analysis and your delicious recipes and this is something I love, this platform pushes you to exploit all your talents, to keep studying to make your content better and better, are we also looking for likes? Of course we do, but we also offer something of quality in return is a win-win. After these short 30 days I can only give one advice to those who come after me, do not give up, trust the quality of your content and seek to talk about a topic that you are really passionate about so you have an inexhaustible source of inspiration, I'm sure there will be a community on that topic that you like so much waiting for you to join them. Virtual hug to all!


EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYNuNJuSBpoxE5Qc1Ve1EZsAWHq5VFAyok5hTVtS.jpg


  • Translation: DeepL translate
  • Banner desing: CANVA
  • Hive for dummies:


EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYNuNJuSBpoxE5Qc1Ve1EZsAWHq5VFAyok5hTVtS.jpg


Antonieta García.png

A walk through my mind

I write about the things I am passionate about, my beloved sport, delicious food that brings a smile to my face, traveling around my beautiful country and my research in fashion. I am a fashionista, sportswoman, foddie and petlover. I love working for my dreams and creating cool things with my hands but most of all I enjoy inspiring those around me to be their best version.

"Everything is created twice, first in the mind and then in reality " Robin Sharma.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency