Is this a good cartoon style for educating kids?

Educating kids is most definitely not my forte.

This might be due to me not having any!...

That being said, it does not deter me from wanting to teach kids about the fundamentals in life.
One of these fundamentals is critical thinking and philosophy.
(if not THE one fundamental thing to teach little people over all other subjects.)

Now, deeper thinking is not the place to start kids off (from how I see it)

Cartoons telling truths IS though...(isn't it?)

fs  Copy 4.JPG

For example, in your opinion (parents and teachers input greatly appreciated)....

IS THIS A GOOD CARTOON STRIP ?.....
(I might not have a parental bone in my body, and I don't particularly like the little buggers - but me educating kids in this format , would be a real honor -if it's of value?)

Feedback really appreciated!

fs  Copy 5.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency