...Incoming help...The opening salve - or is that salvo?.

Another response (that turned into a post) to @valued-customer's comments.
(in this post from yesterday)@lucylin/why-we-might-have-gotten-it-all-wrong-the-ultimate-in-optimistic-outlooks

Ok....

speech  Copy  Copy.jpg

I've always been a 'live and let live' kinda guy....well....I was - up until this last year or ten.

But these authoritarian control freaks will insist on continually trying to encroach on my life.

....And that will not do, sir!

That... will... not... do.

I've come to realize that through my years of traveling (and living a hedonistic , very liberal, lifestyle), that I've been remiss in my duties - (i.e. -lazy, and sticking my head in the sand).

How so?

By not actively participating in ways that I could have done. By not participating in halting this encroachment of the authoritarian control freaks, earlier on in life...

I could have done more.

Now I'm trying.

....And that, unfortunately, starts with smashing the mirror of faux illusions, to smithereens.
Explaining the 'money' scam.
Explaining the collectivist con.
Explaining the authoritarian loving, cancer mindset.
(I know you - @valued-customer - know all this already, not teaching you to suck eggs!).

Here are some harsh facts...

speech  Copy  Copy.jpg

The reset will be messy and many people, those who've lived a pampered, easy, sheltered life, are gonna suffer.
Sad but true.
(Mentally as much as physically).
I can see it occurring right now, on this platform. People are 'losing it'.
Hive is awash with the pampered. (And twatter is even worse....)
I understand.

...Imagine...
Having a nice settled life, with your future, your employment, your family, your....well, everything really, all mapped out in front of you.

That is the pampered , 'easy' life, that I'm taking about.
Those living it, will not see it that way, as they've been living in this bubble, in this illusion.
Some are still trying , desperately, to stay in the warm cosy womb of the collectivist mindset.

I've never lived that illusion, I've never lived that life - so it makes no difference to me.

But I do understand where they are coming from, and do understand the illogical reasons for the misplaced vitriol coming my way.
Pampered children lashing out at 'the bad man'. Not for being bad, but for highlighting the illusion.

For telling truths that prevents them from continuing to live the illusion.

I'm in a 'ripping off the plaster and getting it over with', kinda mindset.(nowadays).
Time is short.
And so is the time to 'wise up'.

Some of those suffering will be too weak to handle reality.
Some of those same weak people will see my 'plaster ripping' as negative, aggressive, trolling, toxic,...(feel free throw in any other expletives you like).

Some will see me as 'evil' , simply for presenting to them a reality that they were not taught about in the indoctrination camps called educational facilities and corporate daycare centers, called places of employment.
I'm 'evil' for presenting reality - one they don't like.
Some would prefer to shoot the messenger in the vain hopes that the message will somehow go away.
And they (not me), will be the poorer for seeing me in this light.

...I've become 'quite Darwinian' in some regards

I'll teach a guy to fish - all day long - but if the guy insists on refusing to accept that what I have in my hands, is a fishing rod, and reel...well then... so be it.

Some people do not want to be helped.
Or can't see the help being offered - not through the intense pain of having reality hitting them in the face.

pkr 9june 30 days  Copy.jpg

What I won't accept, is some dingbat's trying to tell other people (that do want to learn how to fish), that my rod and reel are figments of their imaginations.

THAT , is evil, my friends...

Some people are so afraid of this new world that's coming, that their fear drives them (mentally) to places beyond help.
Sad but true.

You can ignore reality, but you cannot ignore the consequences, of ignoring reality.

Shooting the messenger that's presenting the new reality to you, is not only short sighted, it's futile.

And you do the biggest disservice to yourself, (not me), that I can think of.

An unconscious desire masochism expressing itself in very real way?.

Here endeth the sermon.
I'll get back to meme's , and gifs , mocking and mammaries, just as soon as possible.

Oh, here's gif! ...

k 2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency