Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #43

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @jalexiv

Mi Presentación en Hive. | My Presentation in Hive.

Hello Hive community! I hope everyone is doing great, my name is Jalexi Vera, I'm 20 years old, I'm from Venezuela, a very beautiful country. I think it goes without saying that I'm excited to be here, since I will share all my adventures, thoughts, stories or anecdotes and I hope much more...

Newbie: @joisimarrojas

[ESP-ENG] Conoce acerca de mi #introduceyourself

My name is Joisimar I am 19 years old and I currently live in Venezuela, Lara state, I decided to join the Hive community to share my tastes, what I do and part of my life with you.

Newbie: @marylopez36

[ESP-ENG] Mi nueva etapa de la mano de Hive √√ My new stage with Hive

My name is Mary Lopez, I was born on June 3, 1981 in Caripito, Monagas state in Venezuela, however, since I was 7 years old I live in Maturin, capital of the state. I live with my parents, Miguel Lopez and Sofia Brito, they are not professionals but they have given the best education at home. I have 2 older sisters, Mariluisa and Marisol and 1 brother younger than me, Miguel, each of them has a child, my 3 nephews are my loves, Mariana Isabel (15 years old), Alejandro Enrique (11) and Diana Sofia (5).

Newbie: @luisa03

Mi primera presentación en HIVE || My first presentation at HIVE [ESP-ENG]

Hello to all the friends of this platform, a pleasure to join this incredible Blockchain; I am Luisa Dávila, I am 25 years old, I was born in Chivacoa Edo Yaracuy on September 3rd, and I am Venezuelanisima. I'm married to a wonderful man @favianramos and I have two beautiful boys, and to everyone's surprise I'm expecting another baby (apparently it's a girl).

Newbie: @danoaraujo20

[ESP/ENG] Mi inicio en Hive Blog/ My home in Hive Blog

Hello! I am Danielys Araujo and I have come to tell you a little about myself and how I got to the beehive blog ... I am a Venezuelan girl, to be more specific about Maracaibo, I consider myself a young woman with many dreams and goals to fulfill and I have them as purpose in my life, one of those is to be a professional model, from a very young age I liked modeling and everything that has to do with it.

Newbie: @cryptovial

Starting My Journey On Hive | Already Seems Like A Big Responsibility

So, Hi everyone, I'm quite excited to meet you all (of course virtually) and this seems like a multiverse. I'll be posting regarding crypto(majorly) but I also have plans to write on other topics as well as reading about them.

Newbie: @lachea-es

☾ Mi presentación a HIVE || My presentation to HIVE

Hello to all my dear ones, My name is Juan Andrés Lachea and I am 18 years old, I am from Caripito, a town located in the east of the country, specifically in the state of Monagas, Venezuela

Newbie: @bellota2001

[ESP-ENG] Mi primera vez en Hive Blog // My first time on Hive Blog by @bellota2001

Hello, how are you friends of #Hive, for me it is a pleasure to present myself on this super platform, my name is Yanet Ramirez, I am 52 years old, I was born in Venezuela, Sucre-Cumaná. I am a very dedicated and organized person. I like to sing, dance, decorate. I love cooking (desserts), also doing exercises, plants and sewing.

Newbie: @deepakdahiya04

New joiner

Finally i joined the Hive, I am deepak dahiya & software engineer by profession in Delhi , India. I am from Delhi INDIA Called as "The land with heart".I am living in a village where life is so peaceful and everything is so spontaneous.I would suggest you whenever you get a time from your busy schedule .you can visit and explore Delhi.

Newbie: @udaykumar2798

Something 'bout me

Hello there, Uday here. I'm from Kerala, India and my good friend @arunbiju969 introduced me to Hive. I guess I'll goof around and enjoy this.

Newbie: @cesarsj5

[ENG/ESP] ¿Quién soy? | Who am I? 🤔 | Introduce Myself | Starting in Hive 🤞

"Hello!!! It's a pleasure to be in the Hive community. My name is César San Juan, some may wonder, How did I get to the community? A friend and colleague showed me it as a method to get some money. More than motivated by profits, skepticism made me inquire about the subject, finding a space to show myself how I am and at the same time share my abilities, skills or whatever they want to call it; being able to interact with people from different parts of the world."

Newbie: @luisa18

¡Hola!| Mi Presentación en @Hive| por @luisa18// Hi! | My Presentation in @Hive by @luisa18

Hello @Hive community! It is a pleasure to be here with you to tell you about me. I am Luisa Maestre, Venezuelan, resident in the city of Cumaná and I am 48 years old. I am the mother of the beautiful daughters @ljtorres2 and @joseannyt who have spent some time living on this platform.

Newbie: @praisegodart

MY INTUITION TO CREATE ART

My name is EZEOKE PRAISEGOD, I'm a fine artist Popularly known as PRAISEGOD ARTS and this is my first post on the hive-blockchain. I love to create due to the compulsion and zeal I have in creating a work of Arts. Art is said to be an expression of ones inner feelings which drivens one to creating an Art piece.

Newbie: @rayyanhidayat

my first post, this is an introductory presentation of myself

I am a newcomer here, my name is rayyan hidayat, I am a fan of twilight, I have taken many beautiful pictures of the twilight in my area. I am a person who loves the beauty of the evening light. I am someone who loves myself very much, I always immortalize everything about myself in the photos

Newbie: @bramesta

Hello HIVE!

Let me introduce my self, my name is Bramesta and I'm an private employee in jakarta that loved about Pet, Anime, Game, and travelling also about the foods. I'm 27th, and you know what?, this is my first time joining with HIVE. I think it will be interesting joining with hive world and meet you all around the world.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency