Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #42

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @jopetarias


image.png

The Digital Nomad

2009-late 2011 I do local freelancing gigs while competing on Crowdsourcing websites Like 99designs and Crowdspring.com. Later on led me to freelancing sites like elance.com, freelancer, and Odesk.com the places that I go to get some work and compete on crowd sourcing competition.

Newbie: @mayysm

image.png

Hola HIVE soy @mayysm - My introduceyoursel to HIVE plataform ( esp/eng )

Hello, dear community of the Hive platform, today I embark on a new path as a content creator for the Spanish-speaking community of this great virtual platform, I introduce myself as Maybith Karina Sinair Sumoza Morales, born on October 28, in the city of Villa de Cura Estado Aragua, Zamora municipality, I am currently 17 years old and I am excited to start as a blogger, thanks to the suggestions of relatives who belong to the platform.

Newbie: @slystalon2


image.png

My Introductory Post on Hive Blockchain

My name is Sylvester Eneyo Moses from Etinan L.G.A of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.After my SSCE, due to lack of financial stability I choose to engage on divers trades such as interior and exterior painting with exclusive decorations for my upkeep and survival..

Newbie: @eduardmaneiro


image.png

Introduce Yourself - Presentación. / @eduard_maneiro (ESP-ENG

My name is: Eduard Alexander Maneiro Brito. I am 30 years old, my birthday is on August 06. I am from: Venezuela Sucre State of the beautiful beaches of Carúpano.

Newbie: @diegomarcano


image.png

[ESP/ENG] Mi introducción a la comunidad de Hive / My introduction to the Hive community

Hello! To all the members of this beautiful community, I am new to this blog, I got here thanks to my brother's girlfriend, my sister-in-law Bettania who also makes life on this platform, I will be sharing interacting and enjoying a lot with all of you from today and the truth It is a pleasure for me to be here and show you part of my life and share it with all of you.

Newbie: @tellojaguilera


A hug to the entire Hive community

Tello José Aguilera Manosalva, I was born in Cumaná, Edo. Sucre, January 25, 1996 in a humble and hardworking family. From an early age, I was attracted to music and started singing in a children's choir at the U.E. "BR. ALBERTO SANABRIA" where he attended his primary studies.

Newbie: @teffy09

![](

MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE

Hello Hive friends, a pleasure to be on this platform My name is Estefania Rodriguez, I am from Venezuela, monagas state I am 19 years old I turn 20 in the month of July, I maintain a genuine faith in God, I am currently studying first year of medicine at the University of Health Sciences, since little girl dreamed of being a doctor, specifically dental medicine, and in the future I want and wish to be a dental doctor, due to the country situation I cannot study that career, so for now I am studying to be a general practitioner, but it is a goal that I have set for myself.

Newbie: @diami


[ESP-ENG] MI PRESENTACION A HIVE / MI PRESENTACIÓN A HIVE/[ESP-ENG] MY PRESENTATION TO HIVE / MY PRESENTATION TO HIVE

My name is Diamaris Campos, I am 35 years old, I live in Cumaná, Sucre State (Venezuela), I live there with my partner and my 2 children: Andherson (13 years old) and Jhonathan (11 years old) both with special conditions that make them make a big difference, Well, I'll be talking to you about that later so you will get to know their creativity a little.

Newbie: @giltonpach21


[ESP-ENG] Mi presentación al mundo de Hive / My introduction to the world of Hive

Hello, greetings to everyone in the Hiveblog community, I had days researching this platform and yesterday I decided to write to you and try my luck, this is my presentation, I hope you like it.

Newbie: @maggiecv


Mi Presentación // My Presentation

Hi, community, I'm Jabrahily, many people call me Maggie, I know, it doesn't have much relation, but it's out of affection, I'm 18 years old almost 19, I study graphic design, formerly, Civil Engineering, but maybe later I will tell you a little bit about it, I live in a little town called Chivacoa that I would love to show you, I love the arts, music, dancing, reading and writing, I am good with photography, but unfortunately I don't have many resources, I love and adore animals I have 3 pets they are the loves of my life, I have many goals and things to accomplish; Since this is not the only thing I can say about me, let's continue with a little more about who I am.

Newbie: @ambrosechappel



Introducing myself

Hello everybody, my name is Daniel John Ballinger. I'm new on here and just wanted to say yo. #introducemyselfI'm an artist, graphic designer, music producer and remixer. I am Ambrose Chappel in the hip hop supergroup Ambrose Chappel and iKashFlo. I am from Southport in the U.K and iKashFlo is from Atlanta Georgia U.S.A and is an accomplished emcee. (We've actually never physically met)

Newbie: @danielaguerr


Hello Hive, I'm new here and this is my Introduction (ENG)(ESP)

A pleasure to greet you community my name is Daniela Guerra, Venezuelan. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education, graduated from the University of Carabobo where I spent my happiest years.

Newbie: @yinellis23


Hola mi presentación en @hive por @yinellis23// Hello my presentation in @hive by @ yinellis23

Hello @Hive community, my name is Yinellis Barrios, I am 28 years old, I am Venezuelan, I live in Cumaná, Sucre state. I consider myself a Fun, Dynamic, Attractive, Friendly girl.

Newbie: @humbledaniel


My Introduction on Hive: Nice to meet you, am @humbledaniel

It's says that a journey of a thousand miles always begins with a single step. Starting my journey on the Hive block chain wasn't that Rosey but one thing made it quit interesting and amazingly good and that is the fact that my friend that introduced me here @softdecors he never gave up on me, he is like a brother to me and I really appreciate all is effort.

Newbie: @ugas.arte


Introducing Myself to HIVE |Mi presentación en HIVE @ugas.arte [ESP/ENG]

Hi how are things? I hope everyone is well! My name is Roberth Ugas, I am from Cumaná, Sucre state, Venezuela. And today, after searching for time and space, I finally write my presentation for #Hive.I will tell you a little about myself. 3 years ago, destiny had something in store for me: migration. From that moment I carry my dreams in a suitcase. Together with my girlfriend (who by the way was the one who invited me to create my account) @audiarmisg.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency