Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #4

Hello everyone!

This Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if that newbie has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @chins0n

Hi everyone, I'm Ronrick!

Hello everyone! What's up? I would like to introduce myself here as I am a new member of this community. First of all, my name is Ronrick Lara. I am from the Philippines and I loooove art so much. I am a junior civil engineering student striving to reach my goals. I am a new member of hive and I want to explore this platform as this would really help me to show and express everything that I want to through art. Colored pencils, poster colors, watercolors, graphite pencils, pen and digital arts are the medium that I am currently using when I make an artwork. I love making portraits and painting sceneries. I love mixing different colors. Also, I am an athlete who really loves playing basketball and volleyball. Since I am a student, sometimes I sell my artworks to have an extra income so that I could buy some art materials that I want to use.

Newbie: @mayoly1

Mi presentación [ESP-ENG]

Hi there! How are you? Nice to greet you. My name is Mayoly Navarro. I am 35 years old, I am Venezuelan. Since I was a child, my dream was to be a teacher, as time went by my dream grew, perhaps because most of the teachers I had were those of whom few are left today (motivators and with great vocation). When I was in my last year of high school, I remember a teacher asking me: what degree would I take? And smiling, I replied: "Education, that's what I've always liked."

Newbie: @valencreart

Un poco sobre mi / A little bit about me

Well, my name is Laura Duran, I am 20 years old but according to my friends I look 12, I am a girl who measures 1.58 which I consider a normal and perfect height for me, I have a pet that I love like my daughter, she hardly has 1 year and 1 month with me but I honestly feel that we have years together, I am the only girl in my family so I guess that is the reason for loving my female pet so much (since I always longed for a sister but I only have brothers) that for It's true it's called spots, I have thousands of stories to tell about it since it's a walking miracle, my miracle of love, but that's another story.

Newbie: @yalilys

[ESP/ENG] Mi presentación a esta bella comunidad + Regalo de cumpleaños de mi nieta // My presentation to this community + Birthday gift for my granddaughter

My name Yalilys Coromoto Pérez Jiménez was born in Caracas, Capital City on April 2, 1973, at the Concepción Palacios Maternity Hospital. Her parents are: Carlixto Efrén Pérez Tomas and Marlene Coromoto Jiménez de Pérez.

Newbie: @esthar

My Introduction- Hive Blog

I am Folashade Esther, a 23years old web developer currently based in Lagos, Nigeria. I heard of Hive as a platform set to bring different people and Nations from all over the world together to share ideas, interest, opinions and talents while we still earn. The idea I love most about Hive is the fact that it gives the opportunity to do what you love and still enables you to be part of the crypto world for me personally.

Newbie: @rosscolm25

[EPS/ENG]- Mi presentación en Hive -My hive presentation

Hello, my name is Rosselly Palencia, I am 20 years old, I am a second year student in Physiotherapy, I live in Guárico-Venezuela. I consider myself a person with energy, very friendly, very humble, wanting to be successful in the near future, I would like every day to grow and improve myself.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency