Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #23

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @steph1

My introduction

I happen to be a part of a fashion hub called farachi sewing hub .I find it interesting to be among value added people sharing and dishing out views about the things of GOD.Hearing About BIBLE READERS on hive.blog got my high curiosity instinct awake and i asked questions and had to make up my mind to be part of it,

Newbie: @anikbarman

My Introduction Post To Beautiful Hive Community

Hello HIVE Family, I am Anik Barman and I am 16 years old.I live in Gaibandha, Bangladesh. My uncle whose name is Shadhon Chandra Barman (@shadonchandra),introduced me to HIVE BLOG and helped me to open an account.I want to know how people can share their ideas, their talents, creativities and their experiences.

Newbie: @doriana

Hi I'm Doriana

I'm a journalist, graduated at Law University, and editor of an online journal in albanian language hermesnews.al. Working also as Chief Communication at Kariloncommunication.com, marketing and communication company, at Tirana (Albania). My hobbies? Exploring the world, writing about different topics, reading books, doing journalism, traveling, and music.

Newbie: @anasofiafigueroa

Mi primer dia en Hive Blog / My first day at Hive Blog

My name is ANA SOFIA, nice combination right? My closest friends and family call me sofi de cariño, I was born on May 20, 1996 (24), in the city of Cumaná, Sucre State, Venezuela. I am a Taurus sign, since I was little I have been outgoing, I like music, dancing (I was in ballet from my 4 years old until I was 13), in between times I was also in swimming.

Newbie: @thelazyartist

My Introduction To The Hive Platform

Hello there🙃, Lazyartist here!!! Well actually, the name is Oghogho Igbinomwanhia. A young lady, born and bred indigene of Edo state, Nigeria, Earth, milky way galaxy, universe. One would wonder why I'd call myself 'The lazy artist' but honestly it's just something that suits my persona as an actual lazy artist. Although I've been working a little harder lately 😌.

Newbie: @naiembhai

Introducing myself.

Hi guyz,assalamu-alaikum everyone, it’s me about Abu Naiem.I hope you are fine,Healthy &well forom covid 19.today in this Video I will introduce my self. Let me introduce my self in my mother langue. Because,i love to speak Bangla, my Mother langue.

Newbie: @yoselyncampos

[ESP-ENG] Mi presentación en Hive / My hive intro - my presentation

My name is Yoselyn Campos, I am 27 years old, I live in Venezuela, Edo Bolivar. I was born in Carora, a small town in the state of Lara. When I was 9 years old I moved to Bolivar with my parents. I am a student of the 11th semester of Medicine at the Universidad de Oriente..

Newbie: @janettbrito76

[ESP-ENG]Mi Presentación en Hive Blog/ My Presentation on Hive Blog

Hello dear friends of Hive, a pleasure to greet you, for me it is a pleasure to be part of this great community. I'm here thanks to my husband @hernanleon74 and my friend @denissemata who introduced me to this community.

Newbie: @hamilet29

[ESP-ENG] MI PRESENTACIÓN PARA HIVE| my presentation for hive.

Hello. My cordial and affectionate greetings to the HIVE community, wishing them every success in such a commendable work that they carry out; My name is Hamilet Hernandez, I am a person who acts in the process of learning and personal entrepreneurship, that is why I decided to be part of this community

Newbie: @breannafaye

Introduce Yourself: Blockchain-obsessed Renaissance Women

Salutations from an optimistic, peripatetic techie, academic and trained architect with a unique way of stringing words together to make ears bend and hearts sing. What contribution do I bring to the community? A knack for all things artistic - and in this case, a severe case of #synesthesia that results in the composition of original music and a book in the making, in traditional singer-songwriter fashion with a taste for Regina Spektor, Fiona Apple, or Americas Got Talent's Grace Vanderwaal vocalist vibes.

Newbie: @maridel7

(ESP- ENG) Mi presentación en HIVE // My presentation at HIVE

Hello to all HIVE people, first of all I thank God for allowing me to meet you and be in this GREAT family my name is Maria De Los Angeles Delgado Espinoza I am 37 years old Venezuelan, Proudly of ECUADORIAN parents, which are no longer with me, my mother Mariana already has 17 years ago that departed to heaven and my father Clemirio has 14 years that went with her (eternal love) I have 4 (four) siblings which are called Carolina, Juan, Hector, Norkys, although we are all from the same parents each one has a different personality, attitude and character, yes my siblings are a little crazy hehehehehehehehe,

Newbie: @alvaradofran

[ENG-ESP] Introduce yourself | Mi presentacion en HIVE

Let's start from the beginning, I was born in Valencia, Venezuela 22 years ago and currently live in the same city. If I had to say a word that has been a constant throughout my life would be "Curiosity" I have always been one of those who is excited to discover and learn something new, in fact I'm doing just that now immersing myself in the world of Blockchain. In my childhood I remember I was that annoying girl who always asked people about everything and I wanted to know the purpose of everything around me, it was like a feeling of need that was persistent, in my adulthood I am still as curious and asking many questions only now I mostly consult my doubts on the internet.

Newbie: @vicaqua

¿Quién soy? || Who am I? (Introduce myself) ENG/ESP

My name is Marian Balza Barroso, and I'm a 21-year-old young girl who works every day on discover her talents and feed her passion. I was born in Caracas, Venezuela. And there I lived until the beginning of my adolescence, when I moved to the beautiful city of Mérida. There I studied two years of Political Sciences at University. Then I moved to Panamá, the place where I live currently. Who knows where will be my next destination?

Newbie: @yudannylicet

[ESP/ENG] MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE // MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE

Hello Hive friends! I am very happy to start on this excellent platform. My name is Yudanny Del Valle Rengel Licet, I am 22 years old; I am Venezuelan, specifically from Cumaná, Sucre State. I am currently a student of the nursing degree at the Universidad De Oriente UDO.

Newbie: @sergimarmartinez

Mi primer día en Hive Blog || My first day on Hive Blog.

It is my first time on this page, I joined you thanks to the recommendation of my sister-in-law @razielmorales, who told me about this and I found the different categories offered there very interesting, since I was looking for a social network that It would allow me to show a bit what I like to do and it seems to be a very exciting platform especially in these days of quarantine.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency