SELF INTRODUCTION TO #OCD@loverboy

It's just normal feeling this morning, I decided to write something about myself in this community @OCD ,which gat me thinking , who I am , which story can I tell about myself
Screenshot_20210109-211113.png
Well I go by the name Obianwu chukwuemeka francis but formally known as loverboy10 here at hive , young black 21 year old boy from Africa trying to make an edge for himself, growing up in the Eastern part of Nigeria Anambra , Onitsha precisely wasn't an easy one ,some call it the jungle ,some say if you could survive at this part of the country you could survive at any part of world
images.jpeg
This moulded me to the person I am today the slogan "Giving up is illegal " have always been my motor cause to me I rarely give up even if life throws at me many challenges I still stand tall with my God. The most vital thing one can be is his self in this world full of unfairness because everyone has a unique character or should I say attributes attributed to him or him ,. This connects to me exposing my humble self to this group which was introduced to me by my friend @sonofremi thanks!

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I'M currently studying at the university of Nigeria nsukka studying Molecular genetics and biotechnology in my 300level. ,my passion for the betterment of humanity drove into the field of science and with this opportunity I will give humanity my best

HOBBIES AND LIKES

I love music alot I don't think I can go a day without playing music which made some people to ask the question" why do I ahave an ear piece or headset on all the time" which I tell them all the time " Music is my life and I'm addicted to it"
I like to movies , I literally up to date with all latest eye catching movies released online .
I also play basketball because of my height, I'm very tall like 6.5ft

#CONCLUSION
I hope to expand my horizons in this innovative community and also help this community grow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency