Freedom

img_0.9517983362251178
Hello!
let's talk seriously,
I'm becoming tired of everything...

I have been thinking, and trying so had to understand why things have to be this way?

I'm scared for what tomorrow holds for me,
I'm not sure what I can do or not do,wish I could be so many things which obviously I can't.

Why is the world tough to me?
Why does she hold grudges against me?
What wrong have I done to deserve all the I'll treatment meted out on me?

I thought coming into this world will bring me good testimonies and lots of opportunities to maximize my potentials,I'm so tired of thinking am a failure;
I can't withstand being mocked everywhere I go;
Why does it feel my life is meaningless,I thouught I have friends who cared,..

Where are they now?

Whenever, I am cable they're there,
when I can't provide they're gone,

Oh! life why have thou done this to me,am I not one of your own?

I came through you,my mother nature, you conceived a lot like me and you've helped so many,

Then why is mine different?
Mother nature, you've tortured me, too much its my time to be victorious,
I refused to be punished for what I do not know about, it's time to be free,
So i can now breath, I can feel the warm air of freedom,
I can see the park and taste of the wild ranging through my skin..... this is a wonderful feeling. Freedom at last.

img_0.37816722993237223

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency