T Rex is here and PUD Guessing Contest answer

It's been a while since I've done a bit of amigurumi crochet. One of my great nephews (I have five of them) Henri is nearly five and is into dinosaurs. I decided to make him a couple of T Rex. The first one I did was the green one on the left. The original pattern doesn't have any spikes, but when I finished it, I thought it looked more like hermit the frog than a dinosaur. So I decided to give it some spikes to make it more dinosaury. Then I did a second colourful one to give it some company. I hope Henri will like them.
20210811_003902.jpg

The other thing I made recently, is this brown.... not sure what it is. I was bored one day, and saw a pattern online for a toy pooh pooh. It was so cute! Unfortunately I didn't have enough brown yarn to follow the pattern so I decided to wing it and make my own shape. It turned out a bit odd in the end, and no one I showed it to says it looks like a pooh pooh. Not sure if that's a good or bad thing. Anyway, I thought I'd give this to Henri as well, as kids seems to like these random silly toys.
20210811_004730.jpg

livinguktaiwan divider.png

PUD Guessing Contest

This month my PUD Guessing Contest asked you guys to guess which is my foot from a group of 12. I mentioned in my post I left some breadcrumbs in an earlier post, and if you checked it you would have seen a photo of it.

Find my feetCan you see it here?

There were a lot of entries this month, so thanks of all to everyone who joined in for a bit of PUD fun. Eleven of you, guessed correctly. Number 8 is my foot!!! Congrats to everyone who guessed correctly, you will share the 5 HBD prize pool and each will get 0.4545454545454545. Ok, that's silly, let's make it 0.46HBD per person, what's a little HBD between friends 😊

HiverAnswerPUD?
@fbpowers10Yes
@trangbaby2No
@silversaver8885No
@arrliinn8No
@gems.and.cookies5No
@garcondiable8No
@fionasfavourites12Yes
@dadspardan12Yes
@damla8No
@mipiano8No
@orestistrips8No
@phortun8No
@diebitch8No
@leaky208No
@detlev6Yes
@itchyfeetdonica8No
@ace1087No
@vaipraonde7No
@fotomaglys8No
@panmonagas8No
@rt3958No
@tinman887No

Once again, thanks to everyone who popped by to my monthly PUD Guessing Contest, I hope to see you again in the September one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency