September PUD Guessing Contest - How long?

This is going to be a short post as I'm in my mobile phone and don't have my keys with me to do a power up, so strictly speaking it's not even a PUD post, I'll have to do that later on when I get home tonight.
Last month, my HP was just shy under 64000HP, I don't think I've powered up anything this month other than th stake from my posts. It's taken me to over 65000 HP, another nice milestone Pat on the back for myself 😊

PSX_20210901_110338.jpg

I'm going to do a my PUD Guessing Contest first as I really like these monthly engagements. Each month I always meet some new users which is really good.

At the moment I'm on the platform waiting for my train. It's the third train after this one which has been standing on the platform for five minutes already. And this gave me an idea for my PUD Guessing Contest for September. It's very simple - How many carriages does this train have?. The three images below are taken from the front, middle and towards the end.
DSC_4653.JPG

DSC_4656.JPG

DSC_4657.JPG

It's not very easy I know, so of course with me being the nice person I am, I will give you a tip. The train has between 7 and 12 carriages. The other tip I'd give you, in case you try to count the carriages, they are longer than they look.

The prize pool is 5 HBD and the person who guesses the correct answer will win this. If there are multiple winners, they will share the 5 HBD. And, if you took part in the PUD I will double your prize if you win!!! Please let me know when you give me your answer. The contest will end in 7 days time, just drop your answer below as a comment and I will upvote it with my mini Orca account as usual 🐋

Look forward to you joining in the fun again this month.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency