Getting To Know Me More: Who Is Lheeshan 06?

Greetings OCD community! Hi, it's me again lheeshan06 signing in here today. Hope everyone is all fine today.

I started my journey here in Hive with no proper knowledge that's why I hadn't properly introduced myself to this community. So for today, let me share a little information about myself.

Screenshot_20220710-232826.png

Lheeshan06 is the username I used here, it's taken from my hubby's name and mine and the number 06 is from my birthday. I was born and grew up in Cebu but currently living here in Marawi City because this is where my hubby work. I'm the fourth child in the family and was supposed to be the youngest sister of my siblings but it changed when my father had a new family in the city after 2 years of my mother's death. And with his new family, I have two half-sisters that we love and cherish until this time.

A mother of four

1656839402876.jpg

As I shared in my introduction a month ago, I'm a mother of four (Aeron, Alexander, Alexandrea, and Adam). All their names started with the letter A because I'm obsessed with the letter A. Lol. Anyways, if you want to know my A4 kids, you can read them in this post of mine but this was a story of them as babies.

I am an introverted person

Ever since I was young, I was a shy type of person. I was a child who prefers to stay at home rather than stay outside where I could see lots of people and this time when I become an adult, I am still one. I usually prefer just being inside the house and I will just go out if there are some important things to do like buying groceries, going to school with my kids, and helping my partner with his work. I am not comfortable talking to other people but since I am in a blogging world, I slowly overcome it. I learn to talk with my virtual friends. I don't know why but I feel comfortable conversing with them as days passed by unlike with the people here in our community. Maybe one of the reasons why I'm comfortable is knowing that they didn't see me or know me personally.

10-Month-old blogger in read.cash

Screenshot_20220710-233043.png

I started blogging 10 months ago in read.cash. Same as here, I started there with zero knowledge, no supporters, and no friends at all. But as days passed by, I learn how that platform worked, and slowly that knowledge that I learned was then applied in my everyday blogging. In my ten months, I gain new friends from different parts of the world I am thankful and happy to have found them because they are very supportive of my blogging journey.

And here, I know that I will slowly learn something from other users about how Hive works. I just have to be consistent in learning and surely after how many months, those little that I have today will become bigger.

Those are the important details about myself. So now, what will others expect from my post here?

Since I am just letting myself be me here so the things I want to share are about my life experiences, my happy pills (my family especially my kids), my everyday life happenings (as a mother and as an individual), photography (different kinds of photography), travel experiences (if there are), and contest entries that will be submitted to the communities where it is held.

To end this blog today, let me thank all who have been a big help to me in my journey as a month-old user in this community.

To my friends in Telegram especially @jeansapphire who introduced me to Hive, @chichi18 who delegated me on my first month, and @cindee08 for always sharing important information with every one of us in the group, thank you so much, wonderful friends. I appreciate those.

Screenshot_20220711-053143.png
The screenshot is taken from my download file

A huge thanks to @anonymous02 for his ebook "How to: Write and Earn on
Hive (Beginner’s Guide)"
. This is really a great help to me as a newbie. I learn a lot from his ebook like how to attach some links, format a blog, and many more. I know I still have to learn here that's why with this ebook, I'm grateful enough to have this one downloaded because I can have references if I'm writing a blog.

I am also grateful to @kneelyrac and @bloghound for their delegation for this month. It feels great to have these amazing ladies who supported me until here. With their support, I can do more activities here and I will be making sure not to waste their support. God bless them all!

And lastly, I'm thankful to the @hiveph community in Discord. Joining and staying in Discord with them is worth it since I get to learn many things from them. I am not that active in conversing but I am reading all through the important things about Hive. I can say with them I learn additional knowledge that is a really big help in my journey here.

This blog ends here today! Thanks for visiting my blog.

Screenshot_20220711-061330.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
51 Comments
Ecency