HELLO, I JUST JOINED HIVE

Hello everyone and I am really excited to be here. Uhm, My name is Charles but I am popularly known as Onje. I am from the Giant of Africa, Nigeria and i stay in the country also. I am in my 20's and just graduated as a Petroleum Engineer. I created the account in February but i am fully here now.

IMG-20220511-WA0003.jpg

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

I would love to describe myself as a big "vibe" because I am very spontaneous, easy doing and very happy to be around. I am always positive about what life has to offer to me and my friends than the negativity. It is what guides me to stay happy and fulfilled. I believe despite how bad our situations can be, there would be good times.

IMG-20220511-WA0002.jpg

I am also very passionate about alot of things like photography. I believe in the power of taking pictures, the camera lens is one of the greatest gifts with the right exposure and angle, we could great memories.

IMG-20220511-WA0000.jpg

I read alot of books outside my engineering field. I love to write also, I find it to be an amazing art of expressing my feelings with seeking an validation. I love to discuss about reviews of books, movies, animes and stories- I believe it is often amazing to put your opinions into writing and connect with people who share similar views with you.

IMG-20220511-WA0006.jpg

I love anime so much, if I had my way I would ensure that the only movies we get to watch would be anime. I really hope for alot of people to see the light by "watching anime".
I love to engage with people, read several posts and have a wonderful contribution to similar ideas, learning new things also excite me so much. Hopefully the blog would provide these wishes.

IMG-20220511-WA0001.jpg

The idea of joining hive was gingered by my dear friend @gone-hive. I had read few of his posts which are very amazing and he has introduced the blog to me severally. I feel it was time for me to join and explore this amazing Blog, hopefully everyone would see the amazing talents I have.

IMG-20220511-WA0004.jpg

I have an amazing voice also, I might not be on the Grammy Award winning level but when I sing, you would love my voice. I sing to several genre of music and these songs affect my life in wonderful ways that I cannot imagine

IMG-20220511-WA0005.jpg

The Crypto space is a very big space which is gradually evolving to become a popular face in the world. The Hive Blockchain would be perfect and amazing platform to learn and develop my Crypto knowledge. It would be a great joy to have this experience.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now