Hi Hive - Hi all new friends

What do you do when you are sad?
For me, I often spend time exploring new lands to expand my knowledge, find myself after days of living in harmony with nature.

20210111_065703690_ios.jpg>
dscf7734.jpg

I read a good quote like this "live here day in and day out...you'll think it's the center of the world" when going to new places you may find yourself knowing that the world this time very different. small and if you think you are the center of the world you will kill yourself. Thanks to that quote, I keep trying to learn and become a better version of who I was yesterday

20200503_080935665_ios.jpg

My name is Pham Thi Ky Duyen, people often call me Duyen. I come from Vietnam, a small country full of love. I am currently a 4th year student majoring in hotel and restaurant management of Duy Tan University in the beautiful coastal city of Da Nang, I am fortunate to be studying in a coastal city with excellent cuisine and friendly people when having the opportunity to live here. a beautiful city with stunning views and great for lots of outdoor activities.
img_6857.jpg

I am a self-deprecating person and always think that I am too bad to do anything good. I am also a person who often blames all my failures without looking directly at my problem is not really trying until I read the quote in the book "Life is short, don't sleep long". Pay attention to the good saying in the book to get rid of the negative thoughts "life won't give you what you want, but it will give you what you need". Thanks to that saying, I try to improve myself even more.

dscf7604.jpg

I am also very fortunate to have the opportunity to go to many places, experience many new things, learn many good things through the places I go through. I will introduce to you the beautiful lands I had the opportunity to visit, the wonderful people I met.
20200928_022907000_ios.jpg

I have a small dream after graduating from school to find a job and run a small tea shop. I think I'll name my tea shop "Noi an yen".
img_6044.jpg

Noi an Yen - Means a shop with a name associated with peace, where you can talk about everyday things, especially the common house and the people far away, but there is one thing in common. want to find peace." If you feel heavy, come to Noi an yen, let's sit down and enjoy a cup of tea. You are not alone, you always have me. The model that I want to work towards is where people go to find peace in the stressful life out there. I hope one day not far from my dream tea house will come true.
dscf7772.jpg

After long days locked in the city, I feel like I'm missing out on too much time, everyday life revolves around boring and tedious things, that's why I decided to join Hive, to experience Experience, share your own story to everyone. Sincere thanks to #jonas0503 #trangbaby for detailed and dedicated guidance so that I have the opportunity to understand and create new opportunities and experiences for myself.
dsc02150.jpg

Thank you very much for your time and attention to my intro. Thanks everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency