INTRODUCE MY SELF IN HIVE COMMUNITY

Good night friends hive everyone Greetings from new friends joining the peakd or hive community Tonight I had the opportunity to introduce myself to all hive friends who have become long-time and professional members of course. As a new user, of course, I really look forward to the support of all of you the best seniors who might become a benchmark to be used as role models in the hive application.

Okay guys, just go to the stage of introducing myself:
#name: ardian maulana
#Derived from the island of Java, to be precise, Central Java
#originating from the country +62 Indonesia

Screenshot_2021-04-14-23-46-52-012_com.miui.videoplayer.png

c5071bc3b91c4ef29465c460fc0c45a6.jpg

Several years ago I had the chance to create a steem account but unfortunately I didn't have time to participate because at that time I had to work abroad which resulted in no one who could guide me like now. But now, thank God, there is a friend who teaches you how to participate in the hive application properly. Thanks to a friend I met a few weeks ago I am finally able to be in the best community to share moments with. Being able to get to know a new friend who uses the hive application is the most beautiful gift I have ever found considering that he is a person who cares for others and for me he is the best role model even though he is someone I just met but he has never disappointed me in teaching me how to become a real hive user.
If I have the opportunity to develop a higher wing, then I would be happy to choose hive as a place to start my career brightly considering this is the first time I have participated in a social media platform based on writing posts for payment.
Greetings to my new friend on the hive application Sorry if there are words that are not quite right when you read it because I also have to translate Indonesian to English so that all hive users can read my posts.
Thank you very much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency