MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE

Hello everyone!

Today is a particularly happy day for me, and I'd like to take advantage of the opportunity to introduce myself on this awesome platform. My name is Kufre Imoh, and I am 33 years old Nigerian. I was born in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria and currently reside I Lagos Nigeria.

Screenshot_20230313-211325.png

Since I was a child, I've always considered myself a very sociable person who enjoys making new friends and sharing everything I have with them. I am also a music lover, and as a saxophonist and teacher of this instrument, I am currently a member of several orchestral groups. This is an activity that consistently fills me spiritually and to which I enjoy devoting the majority of my time.
Apart from the fact that I am a fan of their trust and sharing experiences together, I am pleased to see how each of my students progresses and how hard they work to achieve their goals.

Screenshot_20220529-232231.png

I inherited my passion for music from my family, as both my father and mother are music lovers, and I am very proud and grateful to have their unwavering support at every step.

Nigerians are hardworking and diversified people, which is why music is not my only study and occupation; I am also currently employed as a quality control manager. My job provides me with a great deal of satisfaction.

Screenshot_20220529-232125.png

I've recently discovered that I enjoy photography; I don't have any professional equipment, but I do occasionally try to take beautiful photos of things or people that I encounter on a daily basis with my phone, who knows? Maybe it'll get better with time, and if it does, you can be sure I'll let you know.

In general, I like to be creative, practical, and active; I like to make those around me smile; I like to face each challenge one at a time and personalize it; I believe that our essence is important, and that each individual determines whether or not what they bring to the world is good or bad.

FB_IMG_1678738079940.jpg

@ joseystarr, my cousin, recommended this wonderful platform to me because of its trustworthiness. I hope to learn more about it as time goes on, and to share a piece of my world with you every day.

Thank you so much for your time.
Please follow me on Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency