EUC/Drone VLOG painfully learning how to maneuver backwards!


Hey, @threespeak and @hiveio! It’s been so hot here in Minnesota this weekend, but I find myself wanting to be outside. It’s all the electric unicycle. I think about it when I’m inside and it eventually compels me to face the heat and ride. Once you’re moving, you can catch a comfortable breeze and stop here and there for water breaks. Today, though, at high noon, I went across the street to try leaning how to take the EUC backwards.

I’ve been watching some of these riders on YouTube gracefully rolling in reverse figure 8’s. I’m not interested in crazy stunts, spinning EUC’s 180º’s and landing on the petals, then riding off backwards. I do kind of feel I need to me able to maneuver front and backwards to be “legit”. Enjoy this summer VLOG watching me repeatedly get clipped in the ankles by steel plates. Cursing the entire time as I fail, but loving every minute while learning.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency