MY INTRODUCTION POST

Hello great people of Hives, am so excited to be among you. am happy to be here, because being here gives me the privilege to learn more and also meet people from all walks of life . Here is my introduction post.
IMG_20220629_191452_257.jpg

MY FAMILY

My name is Ndubuisi Kingsley I hail from Enugu state , Nigeria. Though I grew up in Federal capital territory Abuja. I'm the only child of my parent and surprisingly am an introvert with a melancholic temperament. I'm a medical student is the university of Nigeria Nsukka ;I attended private primary and secondary school and now am currently a student in a government university.

HOBBIES

I love studying ,yes reading has been my prime factor even though I have got other stuff that makes me happy reading is the core number, I love investing in business, travelling and surprisingly I love going to the gym to exercise. To cap it all I spend my time in things that are worthwhile,I don't spend my time irrelevantly . If you watch vividly you will notice my hobbies are summed up in building my body, mentality,soul , finance and people within my reach.

IMG_20220713_223054_259.jpg

I also love making more research and learning new things daily ,I like making everyday count and every ounce of breath from nostrils count.

BUSINESS DEALS

I'm into Amazon kdp,NFTs mining , Cryptocurrency,Forex trading .

Thanks dear readers for taking out your time to read this introduction post and again, extending my greetings to my friend known as @jsalvage, for introducing this amazing platform to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency