My Introduction: Meet Kingsleyy

Hello people!
A very special greetings to the community at large, I’m sure the we are doing good, please be fine.
After much procrastination for over a week to start writing, I’m finally here and I’m glad I’m taking this bold step. This blog is all about my introduction and I’d like to describe myself in subheadings.

Name and Location
One thing about me Is that i love using my real name in the virtual world, do you know why? That’s because the name sound sweet. Yes, I’m KINGSLEY. Now you can try pronouncing it and see howhow sweet it sounds. I remember when I was in high school I had this girl that loves my name so much and anytime she pronounces it, all I hear is "kissme" me instead of "Kingsley and that used to melt my heart❤️.
From my first set of words you should know already which part of the wolrd I hail from. I'm from one the lovely countries in west Africa. The country that’s suffering from bad leadership but we are cool there surving amidst the hardship with loaded cruise. I don’t think there's any place in the world that vibe the way we do in the misdt of hardship.I love my country. For those of you that know Nigeria, I'm from the region that has crude oil scattered all over the earth, infact "e ramain small to use crude oil to soak garri"(excess crude oil). I'm Delta🙌.

Occupation
I'm still job hunting but I've a given up somehow because getting a job is more with connections and not qualification. I'm currently into mini laundry business at the comfort of my home and using blogging to support myself.

My writting journey
I'm not an expert when it comes to writting because of my poor grammar but I really love to write. My interest in writing did not began with payment, I remember when I do write short stories about my funny encounters/experiences to entertain my WhatsApp contacts. But honestly, what really triggered my consistency in writing has been the tips I received. My earning journey on writting began from opera news hub(I stopped because Earning became difficult), then moved to Readcash and I'm here finally.

My niche
I'm not like others that are good in Crypto analysis or real motivational writer, I write more of my experiences. I find it so easy to flow when writting my experiences especially when they're funny things and "breakfast" (Heartbreak).

My look
Some years ago while in high school, I never liked my slim nature with fair complexion, infact I suffered bully from friends because they saw me as something else, but as time goes on I began to love every bit of myself. I found out that so called fair complexion is what Ladies trip for the most, so why do I have to kill myself when I have the most admired complexion? Lol🤣. Also, just the way Ladies love slim nature with flat tummy, that's exactly the way the way I look, so why should I feel insecure when I have the most loveable stature that Ladies admire? Lol🤣. But this life is funny, one man's food is another man's Poison 🤷.
All these gave me confidence to come out from my insecure zone.
Now I look at myself as everyone's spec and that's how it's supposed to be. You must learn how to appreciate your look to chase away low self esteem.

My likes and dislikes
Making this shot, I love everything good and hate everything bad. But not all that glitters is gold, so I love the things I considers good to my sight. Let me give a clear example.
Alcoholism is good to some people, intact it's used as self courage to some people, but to me, I'm not a fan of it. You gerrit?

Hobbies
Number one on this list is swimming, it's not that I can swim very well to Olympics standard but I just love to submerge myself inside the cold water in a river. I grew up in riverine area and you know that kind of bond, sometimes if we go to river and off my clothes to enter the water, People will start saying I look like people from the river (Mami water People)🤣... that's a story for another day.

Image source

Is eating a hobby? If yes, guys I love to eat very well and the funny thing is that the more I eat, the less it shows in my body. Unlike others that eat and get chubby in months, mine is totally opposite. I've been begging to add weight but no way.
Another thing I fancy doing is ironing clothes, this hobby started when I can't see myself Wearing an "unironed" clothes. Yeah, I love to iron clothes.

Image source

And many other things about me which will be unveiled as I keep engaging in this platform.
I have a lot of people here from readcash that I'd like to get connected with but it's gonna be hard searching for them because not all have the same username. Incase you come across this, I'm @Kacy01 on Readcash.

Thanks so much for reading.
1st article
21st July 2022

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency