Woohoo! 250 Hive Delegation For Two Weeks!

![adobe_post_20210107_2346110.9432918232480351.png
Image source

Hello Hivians!

This is my entry to the 250 Hive Delegation contest. To participate, click HERE.

Before joining Hive, I'd heard a lot of positive things about this network from @dreemsteem, @penderis, @shadowspub. With much encouragement from them and @jamerussell, I stepped up and signed up on 2nd January 2020. What a productive way to start the year! I made up my mind that no dulling this year, lol.

My goal this year is to expand my blogging coast and experience more than last year and also earn more. A great way to do these was to sign up with a media or network with a wide-reaching audience. That's HIVE. I discovered this platform is like a home, a community of loving people ready to help and encourage anyone to do better here.

I imagine that I have 250 hive delegation for two weeks in my account, I would increase my posts per day by focusing on creative writings, motivational post, and crypto-related topics.

Starting on this platform as a newbie is not easy and if not for the generosity and help of @ShadowsPub, it would have been a steep climb. At this point, I am crawling but still, I can help other newbies if I had a 250 hive delegation. Also, I will spend time engaging on other posts by voting and commenting to encourage other Hivers especially the newbies.

I must commend @melbourneswest west on this ingenious initiative to help other Hivers. I believe this will go a long to make our blogging experience seamless here. I hope I will be considered for this delegation.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency