The diary game:Better life:12 Nov 2021::@karim1234

DUA

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray, O Allah, thank you for giving us a new morning with good health. O God, protect our faith, life, wealth, honor and dignity. Every morning, may God have mercy on us all, and may happiness be our destiny. And may Allaah help us to get halal sustenance. Have safety and health with every member of our family. May Allah bless you all with all the blessings of the universe and may Allah protect you from all the things that are better for us to avoid. May Allah help us all to create facilities for the people.

MORNING time

IMG_20211111_140901.jpg

Friends, this morning when my eyes are open and I am in place, I have got up and gone to the washroom. And I gave them a drop of water. And then I took them out. Then I picked up my wife and told her to make breakfast for me. I have to go to work today. It rained a little last night. And the weather was very cold so we slept inside at night. She got up and went to wash her hands and face.

IMG_20211111_140904.jpg

BREAKFAST TIME
While I was sitting on the bed, my wife came for breakfast. I had pratha, yoghurt and tea for breakfast today. I had a hearty breakfast. After breakfast, my daughter told me that Abu Take her to the store and buy me things from there. I took the girl to the store and she took a lot of things from there. She took what she liked and then I took her back. I have to walk home.

IMG_20211110_110852.jpg

DUTY WORK
Today I had to go to the sea station on duty. They called me at night that our side signal is not burning at night. Come and check it. I said ok I will come. He told the wanted person that when he came, we went there. We went there and checked. The outer one on your side and the stator on your side were not burning. We checked them both again. And he has fixed them and then told them that these two signals are fine now. You should definitely check them. Then we have to walk back home from there around 12 o'clock.

IMG_20211109_140827.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME
I came home and went to take a bath. I came out of the shower. Then when I came out, I asked where the family was, and they told me that they had gone to get the corona vaccine. I waited for them again and started watching TV. Then after a while my housewife came. She warmed the bread again and we both ate the bread together. And I thanked the Lord. Then I started falling asleep and I fell asleep again. I am.

IMG_20211106_151234.jpg

EVENING TIME
I got up again at 3 o'clock and at eight o'clock I took a bath. And then I drank tea and then I told the housewife to water the goats so that I could take them to graze. She watered the goats and I have brought them out. There were many other people who were grazing goats. I have been grazing goats till evening and I have been chatting with my friends. I have taken it and walked back home. When I came home, I tied the goats in their place

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now