beautiful Life @karim1234 11 AUG 2021

MORNING

Today my eyes are open as usual at 5 o'clock in the morning. When I wake up, the first thing I do is check my mobile phone to see if there is any message or missed call because we are on duty round the clock and I don't know who I have to check my mobile phone in the morning to know where the call comes from, because sometimes there is a call and if the servant does not know, then my friends get angry. So I check my mobile phone first every day.

When I took a bath, I came out and went inside the room and put oil on my head. And then I combed my hair and then I came out of the room and sat on the bed. And he said to Begum, "Bring me breakfast. She has brought breakfast for me." I had pratha and tea for breakfast today. I had breakfast with tea and then I was just sitting for a while when my elder brother came in. He works in a private factory in Lahore.

IMG_20210810_191310.jpg

AFTER NOON

When I came home, I went to take a bath. I took a bath. After taking a bath, I put on new clothes, polished my shoes and then got ready to go on duty. My daughter Ayat-ul-Fatima said, Then I took my daughter to the shop. I gave her some things to eat and then I came home. She has taken many things. She has taken papad. She has taken candies. She has taken biscuits. I said to him, "Now, my son, let's go home." He said, "Abu Ji, let's go home."

When we reached Mianwali, first of all we went to the station and got the situation. He said, "Then the work is all right. Our contact with Sanbal Hameed is over. Do something about it." I said, "All right." We go here and check. I have come and told the wanted man. And he explained the whole thing to him. He said, "Okay, let's go. Then Sanbal Hameed will go. We have prepared our luggage again and we have gone to Sanbal Hameed. When we reached there, we checked the phone." So his induction coal was burnt. We then removed the first coal and put a new coal inside it. When we put the coal, we checked. The phone was fine now. We thought that if we came here again, then why not balance the token. We have also started balancing the token again. First we have taken out all the tokens. And write their numbers, then put them back in the token instrument, then we're done.

IMG_20210810_191306.jpg

IMG_20210810_191254.jpg

EVENING TIME

I came home and rested for a while and fell asleep for a while. When I woke up, the Asr prayers were going on. I hurriedly took a shower and went to the prayers. Daughter Ayatollah Fatima said that Abu Bahar is running a tube well

When I got home, I rested for a while .And I fell asleep for a while when I woke up .Then the azans of Asr prayers were going on. When I went out after praying, it was very cloudy outside and the weather was very lovely. I came out and some servants were sitting outside. I have been gossiping with the goats that were grazing. I have been sitting with them for a long time. My daughter was also with me. I'm glad she's done with the locks. And I started eating Qalfi with pleasure. Then, when the time for Maghrib prayer is approaching, I started walking towards home. When I got home, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray. I came back home after prayers. And I started eating bread. That was my condition today, friends.

IMG_20210810_191246.jpg

IMG_20210810_190712.jpg

IMG_20210810_190708.jpg

REGARD

@karim1234

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now