Introducing myself to my friends on the hive platform

Hello hive friends, how are you all? I wish you good health and continued success, okay?

So, all of my friends, I feel very happy because I got my first opportunity on the hive platform to make my first post entitled introduction,I think that the hive platform is a home for big families who are all over the world, but I feel like I am a guest here, of course before I became part of hives And before I go any further, I oblige myself to introduce myself to friends who were in hivi first, so that later I will be familiar to everyone.

Namejasmalijar
Age37
WorkHonorary teacher
Tinggi badan160
ResidenceAceh

I know this platform from my friend @aroelarna He shared his experience with me about this platform and everything about it,But without thinking twice about registering, I hope that here I will gain more experience and knowledge, on the other hand, as an honorary teacher, of course I am at school every day.Mungkin itu akan jadi topik utama saya dalam membuat postingan,selain guru honor saya juga bekerja apa Saja untuk kelangsungan hidup saya I don't depend on one job because as a teacher the salary is only a little, but this is not about salary, but about how to educate children at school so that they have basic knowledge and in the future To be successful people is my mission, one more thing I work not only at school, it is possible for me to post about other things,

maybe this is just my brief introduction for this first opportunity, and hopefully here I get support from various parties and I will try hard to present the best and useful on all sides,

thanks very much Greetings from Aceh Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency