My introduction / kahnshub

My introduction

My name is kahnshub from india and I am 26 years old, I was born in a low class family I'm the last among four siblings, my Dad was a police man but he passed away 2013 so currently my siblings and I are staying together with my mom. My mom works in the hospital as a cleaner for now that's what she does for a living.

1 (3).jpg

I was graded one of the best student during my high school program, the best in biology and agricultural science. I graduated from destiny international high school 2013 in india precisely and then I enrolled in a college of education for an NCE programme which I finished with a credit in integrated science in the year 2017 then I enrolled for a degree programme at AMADU BELLO UNIVERSITY which am currently studying agricultural science.

I impact knowledge to others based on my field of study as a teacher. Am a small scale business man, am into crypto currency and I am a tailor I do field work especially in agricultural sector. And most of all I blog.

INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I play pool
I love reading, acquiring knowledge on a daily
I do my best to render help to anyone if I can and I love community services, like partaking or giving a helping hand to serve my community better.

1 (2).jpg

1 (1).jpg

Am opened to all questions if there's any. Thanks for taking your time to read this post do have a lovely day and stay blessed.

Thanks..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency