My Introductory Post

9C7ACA8C-E900-4019-88EB-CF5C5F8DC39B.jpeg
Hello everyone in the lovely hive family. I hope this meets you well. My name is Onosemudiana Favour, I am from Edo state, Nigeria.

B515ABE5-CF83-4880-9660-EF2343245CB5.jpeg

I don’t really know what to do on this platform, but I’m pretty sure I’ll figure it out. I went through a lot of communities today and I saw the support, love, advice, encouragement and good vibes. I must admit, I’m really impressed.

I am so excited to join this beautiful platform. I was introduced to hive by @jamesmovic, a very good friend of mine. He told me how this platform works, but it is still kind of confusing. Like I said earlier, I’m sure I’ll figure things out.

About myself

AF21C8F9-674B-497A-AFE5-87C5524E9190.jpeg

My name is Onosemudiana Favour, I am from Ubiaja, Edo state. I was born in Edo state. I moved to Lagos state when I was six years old. Now, I’m presently staying with my parents in Osun state, Nigeria. I am the fourth child of my family.

Career

My career prospect is to be a successful lawyer. I’d also love to have a chess club of my own and a nice poultry.

My hobbies

E9759C52-5373-4380-9070-472020D4BE7E.jpeg

If there’s something you should know about the ALMIGHTY FAVOUR😂 it is the fact that he loves football. I really love playing football, it gives me joy. Cristiano Ronaldo is my role model (Messi fans stay away😂). Who doesn’t love Cristiano Ronaldo? He is the best football player on the planet, the greatest of all time. Asides playing football, I also love playing chess. I always say chess is for the intellectuals, it is a really beautiful game. Lastly, I love watching movies. My favorite movies are Queen of Kate and Queen’s Gambit ( I recommend you watch this movie if you’re a movie lover)

I really hope this wonderful platform brings the best out of me and I hope you all will show love and put me through.

Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency