This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#HiveCommunity: What's going on here?

Hi Hive Lovers

It's no exaggeration to say that those of you who have joined us here are the lucky ones.

Luck that you get because you are in a good environment Wouldn't an environment affect everyone in it? Only the level and type of influence vary from person to person. The yardstick of "influence" depends on your point of view.

For everyone who has been here (with all the freedom and complete control), you really have been in an environment of freedom of speech and community, and you are always rewarded for all your involvement.

Various eases of use have been obtained from this decentralized blockchain-based social network system, and it has led many people to their success. One thing is for sure that #HiveCommunity is a good environment for many people.

I have been here since May 16, 2022, and it's only been 6 months. I'm now a minnow, as @hivebuzz told me three days ago. But I don't really care about my level or my wallet. Because that's not what I'm here for.

At least I can feel the benefits and take away positive values while I'm here because you are all creative people, especially people who are intensely directly involved with me.

Everyone in the #HiveCommunity, in my opinion, should continue to spread goodness through these four values. I totally summed it up. Those values are:

  1. Giving each other
    Of course, you have a lot to give here. That's all you've done to help many people in this community gain power.
    Everything you give, be it posting, commenting, voting, sharing back, delegating, or other activities, is a form of appreciation for others.
    The value of "giving each other" really works here, and it's been a strength of everyone's involvement.
  2. Accepting each other
    I have received or gained a lot here, especially knowledge and good values. Most of what I receive from what you all give, I have and will continue to implement in my real life.
    Whatever you are looking for is here; you really get it for free, and indirectly, it is another person's appreciation for you who have been involved here.
    The value of "accepting each other" also really works well here, and it has given strength to you and to everyone involved.
  3. Reminding each other
    I've also received some warnings here, especially when I first joined. Some of them I got from community moderators, and some of my posts were even muted by them.
    I understand very well what has happened to me, and it is a strength for me to move forward.
    Everyone needs to be reminded, of course. Community rules and regulations are guidelines for everyone's involvement here. The most important thing is to keep reminding each other to keep our originality and character here.
    The value of "reminding each other" also really works well here, and it has become a strength as a way of taking care of everyone.
  4. Strengthening each other
    I've also received a lot of reinforcement here, especially reinforcement for keeping me engaged and for continuing to share something that is useful and can be beneficial for the good of others.
    Everyone you meet here can be strengthened by your contributions to the involvement of others, or vice versa; in other words, what others do with your involvement is a form of mutual reinforcement. Our attention and appreciation for everyone here will strengthen all of us.
    The value of "strengthening each other" also really works well here, and it has given strength to you and to everyone involved here.

Keep on giving, receiving, reminding, and strengthening one another because your involvement here has inspired many people without even realizing it.

Giving each other, receiving each other, reminding each other, and strengthening each other are the 4 values that will continue to grow us all, grow our community, and lead everyone to success, including you.

You are lucky to have found this post and to keep re-sharing it so more people can keep their engagement consistent with you. Invite others who don't know about the #HiveCommunity to join too, so they can be as lucky as you.

About Me