My Introductory Post||Meet Juliusphile

My Introductory Post||Meet Juliusphile

1705657218768_1.jpg

I'm Philemon Julius from Jema'a Local Government area kaduna state in Nigeria, we are seven in our family and i was the second born but due to some circumstances am now the first born
and we are now six. I was born in Sarki hospital Kafanchan local government area Kaduna State.

IMG_20240411_082801_298.jpg

After some time my Dad got transferred from Kaduna state to Damaturu Yobe State
while i remained with with my grandparents in the village.

I started my first school in Peace Nursery and Primary School, after my nursery classes, i moved to where my Dad and Mom are staying that is Yobe where i continued my education. My mom started a petty trading business while my Dad was a Police officer.

Few years later my Dad was transfer to Akwanga 38 mopol base Nasarawa State and while settling down,
i was still enrolled into another primary school name amazing grace primary and secondary school where i started my studies. I was a slow learner but things change and i picked up challenge from my primary three because the female staff that was teaching us took it upon herself to make sure we improve in all areas we are lagging. She was able to bring out the best in us and after obtaining my common entrance! certificate,
my mom took the family back to kafanchan.

Kafanchan is a small town in Jema' local government area in Kaduna State. While my dad was still working in Akwanga my mom took us back because she wanted us to learn the ways of our culture and language and thanks to her we did but it wasn't that easy at first because we where use to life in the city of Akwanga Nasarawa state.

Going back to kafanchan looks like something brand new to the family but as the year comes and passes by, we were able to adapt to the place and the people there. They where nice to us and so i decided to continue my school there where i obtained my Junior Secondary School Certificate Examination (JSSCE) and Secondary School Certificate Examination (SSCE), together with The West African Examination Council (WAEC).

While schooling, i was never the first nor left behind after writing my WAEC exams, that same year i registered jamb awaiting results
and later got admission into the Tertiary institution Federal College of Education Zaria to study Mathematics/Economics. Life in Tertiary Institution wasn't easy but with God by my side, I scaled through.

1706309342469.jpg

1706309362952.jpg

I finished my NCE program and decided to go for computer training in certificate and diploma under Convy Tech Computer Institute,
after that i decided to apply police recruitment which i did and went for the physical screening and past, my name was shortlisted for the examination and i was posted to write my exams in Kofar doka Zaria Kaduna State and to God be the glory my name was shortlisted again on the list and now we are waiting for health screening date.

I got to know about Hive through my elder brothers two months ago,
I have been reluctant to join at first but after some words of wisdom from my brothers i saw the worth of it all, after all it will improve my writing skills and I will get to learn more about web3 and cryptocurrency. I have heard about cryptocurrency several times but don't know much about it, I am willing to learn more while I also contribute positively to Hive.

Shout out to my brothers @ovey10 and @bmhilelm for introducing me to Hive. Thank you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now