New guitar just arrived in the mail !

20210908_160017.jpeg

I decided to order a guitar last week, I like to noodle around with @vachemorte's (he has a few) but they are so huge and feel really cumbersome for me. This one is a 3/4 so it feels much more proportional to my size and is a bit easier on my fingers too!

I chose the black one with the slightly worn finish, I think it's really pretty :)

It's a Jay Turser which is a very inexpensive guitar (was around 145$ before tax and shipping) but IMO it sounds pretty decent. I have been learning some really simple blues riffs and what I really want to get better at is fingerpicking style as I think it sounds the most beautiful. Luckily there are tons of tutorials on youtube for basically everything so I have already found a bunch of great ones.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency