[ESP/ ENG] Mi introducción a Hive. // My introduction to Hive.


IMG-20210714-WA0007.jpg

Soy José Manuel Moncada Ovalle, soy de Venezuela del Estado Zulia y de la ciudad de Maracaibo, nací en la maternidad Castillo Plaza en Maracaibo el 17 de octubre de 2012, era un bebé muy esperado por mis padres y por todos. mis familiares, sobre todo por mi abuela materna ya que solo tuvo, bueno, tiene hijas y nietas, así que vine a ser el rey y a traerles muchas alegrías.

I am José Manuel Moncada Ovalle, I am from Venezuela from the Zulia State and from the city of Maracaibo, I was born in the Castillo Plaza maternity in Maracaibo on October 17, 2012, I was a baby much awaited by my parents and by all my other relatives, about all for my maternal grandmother since he only had, well, he has female daughters and female granddaughters, so I came to be the king and bring them many joys.


CollageMaker_20210830_022445238.jpg


CollageMaker_20210830_023522356.jpg

Cuando llegué a este mundo me recibió el Dr. Porfirio's Paez, de alli siempre he vivido con mis padres, ellos son Juan Carlos Moncada (mi papá) y María José Ovalle (Mi mamá).

When I arrived in this world I was received by Dr. Porfirio's Paez, from there I have always lived with my parents, they are Juan Carlos Moncada (my father) and María José Ovalle (My mother).


CollageMaker_20210830_022612260.jpg

He sido un niño muy sano, pero tardé un poco más de lo habitual en empezar a hablar, y mi pediatra, el Dr. José Chong Parra, le recomendó que mis padres me inscribieran en preescolar para que pudiera interactuar con otros niños, ya que Estaba viviendo en un entorno solo de adulto, entonces funcionó, comencé a hablar y ahora nadie me calla, jajaja.

I have been a very healthy child, but it took me a little longer than usual to start talking, and my pediatrician, Dr. José Chong Parra, recommended that my parents enroll me in preschool so that I could interact with other children, Since I was living in an adult environment, then it worked, I started talking and now nobody shuts me up, hahaha.


CollageMaker_20210830_022719197.jpg

El preescolar donde inicié mis estudios se llama Marie Pape Carpenter's, ahí estudié 3 años, luego estudié sala 5 años en el preescolar Santos Michelena donde obtuve mi primer logro, me gradué de preescolar, y pasé a la 1er grado de primaria.

The preschool where I started my studies is called Marie Pape Carpenter's, there I studied for 3 years, then I studied living room 5 years at the Santos Michelena preschool where I obtained my first achievement, I graduated from preschool, and I went on to the 1st Grade of primary school.


CollageMaker_20210830_022902451.jpg

Mi mamá logró conseguirme un cupo en una muy buena escuela aquí en mi ciudad, que se llama U. E. P Colegio "La Chinita", en la que estudio hasta ahora y pasé a 4 ° grado con literal A.

My mother managed to get me a place in a very good school here in my city, called U. E. P Colegio "La Chinita", in which I study until now and I already passed to 4th grade with literal A.

Cuando sea grande quiero ir a la universidad y estudiar Ingeniería, ¡porque quiero ser Ingeniero Mecánico como mi papá! También me gustaría estudiar en un curso de inglés, ya que sé que me será muy útil en el futuro.

When I grow up I want to go to college and study Engineering, because I want to be a Mechanical Engineer like my dad! I would also like to study in an English course as I know it will be very helpful in the future.

Tengo 2 hermanos a los que amo, mi hermana mayor Yohanny Alejandra que tiene 15 años, es hija de mi madre, fruto de su primer matrimonio, y también está mi hermano menor Juan Manuel que tiene 4 años y llego para hacerme compañía entre tantas mujeres en la familia, jajaja.

I have 2 brothers whom I love, my older sister Yohanny Alejandra who is 15 years old, is my mother's daughter, the result of her first marriage, and there is also my younger brother Juan Manuel who is 4 years old and came to keep me company among so many women in the family, hahaha.


CollageMaker_20210830_023219140.jpg


CollageMaker_20210830_023411468.jpg

En mi tiempo libre me gusta jugar a los videojuegos, jugar a la pelota con mi hermano pequeño, también me encanta armar rompecabezas y mis legós, tengo mucha imaginación y creo grandes cosas con todos ellos, también me gusta mirar cómiquitas y series.

In my free time I like to play video games, play ball with my little brother, I also love to put together puzzles andmy games, I have a lot of imagination and I create great things with all of them, I also like to watch comics and series.

Me gusta ayudar a mi mamá con las tareas del hogar y me gusta estudiar, aunque este año fue un poco aburrido por la pandemia, saben las matemáticas me encantan, también me gusta leer cuentos y al mismo tiempo contárselos a mi hermanito .

I like to help my mother with housework and I like to study, although this year was a bit boring because of the pandemic, you know, I love math, I also like to read stories and at the same time tell them to my little brother.


CollageMaker_20210830_060618358.jpg

Tengo muchos sueños por vivir soy apenas un niño de 8 años, y uno de ellos es estudiar mucho, graduarme y ser un gran profesional.

I have many dreams to live I am barely an 8-year-old boy, but one of them is to study hard, graduate and be a great professional.

CollageMaker_20210828_163803795.jpg

Tengo una familia enorme y hermosa, muy muy extensa, a la que amo mucho, está conformada por mis abuelas, mis padres, mis hermanos, mis tíos y tías, mis primos y mis primos, entre otros tantos familiares.

I have a huge and beautiful family, very very extensive, which I love very much, it is conformed by my grandmothers, my parents, my brothers, my uncles and aunts, my cousins ​​and my cousins, among other so many family.


CollageMaker_20210830_061827488.jpg

Estoy muy emocionado con la idea de crear contenido en Hive y compartir mi creatividad con todos ustedes, aunqu crean que por ser pequeño me va a costar mucho trabajo, déjenme decirles que ser pequeño no me impide logrando grandes cosas, y poco a poco se los iré demostrando.

I am very excited about the idea of creating content in Hive and sharing my creativity with all of you, even if you think that being small is going to cost me a lot of work, stop telling them that being small does not prevent me from achieving great things, and little by little you I will be demonstrating.

Esta ha sido mi introducción a una plataforma tan maravillosa. Espero que les haya gustado. Nos vemos en mi próximo post.

This has been my introduction to such a wonderful platform. I hope you liked it. See you in my next post.

Gracias a @lovesniper por el apoyo y las recomendaciones hacerca de #hiveblog

Thanks to @lovesniper for the support and recommendations about #hiveblog

Gracias por leer mi blog, nos vemos luego @josemoncada17

Thanks for reading my blog, see you later @josemoncada17

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency