My welcome post to Hive

Hey phenomenal individuals,

I'm Oluwadamilola Adebayo, I am proudly a native of the gateway state; Ogun state but I reside currently in Lekki, Lagos state. I'm a medicine and surgery student at the prestigious citadel of learning, the University of Ilorin. My unabashed love for humanity is the main drive behind my chosen course of study.

Snapchat-1919902081-removebg-preview (4).png

I'm a young man of purpose with a burning passion to learn great things that will change the world and make it a better place for us to live.

Snapchat-98791019-removebg-preview.png

Screenshot_20230312-172349.jpg

Screenshot_20230312-172342.jpg

I am an extraordinary individual seasoned with innovative ideas and experience in brand promotion, social media marketing optimization, market research, and marketing strategy, and plan preparation. With my experience and expertise, I can make your business rank on Google's first page. I have garnered useful experience in creating marketing plans for businesses, brands, companies, and startups. For over two years, I have used my marketing skills to creatively promote several brands and startup companies.

IMG-20230127-WA0210.jpg

Over the years, I have developed an open mind to learning, which is why I spend six hours online every day to learn things. Daily, the world experiences revolution and it is essential to be updated as the world advances. Every day, I carry out research on new things that make a business grow bigger, better, and faster. For over a year, I have proffer solutions and ideas to passionate businessmen and women for the growth and betterment of their businesses. I also helped a few of them to develop new and smart business ideologies.

As a dynamic individual, I ventured into UI/UX design. For four years, I garnered experience and expertise in the industry till I became a professional. I understand the importance of teamwork, so I collaborate with like minds to find solutions to problems and also develop great ideas for communication needs.

Snapchat-1425042884.jpg

Snapchat-1769383642.jpg

In a bid to advance with the world, I decided to venture into digital currency, otherwise known as cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrencies are a new paradigm for money that are fast assuming a better financial architecture. As an internet user, I ventured into the usage of cryptocurrencies and was able to master how they work as a medium of exchange. Over the years, cryptocurrency has experienced massive changes, and by the end of 2023, I am certain that this digital currency will be adopted by more investors. In future, the Crypto industry will regroup, with the strong ones being the new money version to be spent, and the economy witnessing massive positive changes.

My commitment to living a purposeful life and making a big positive impact in the world are the reasons I decided to be a member of this great community. I am aware of the dedication of the community to create an avenue for purposeful leaders to connect and support one another throughout their lives and careers. I see a great future ahead of the community and I would love to be a part of the promising future. I would love to be a part of the vision of the community in creating a better and more secured future for all people.

Undoubtedly, I know that my skills will be of immense help to this community in achieving its aim. Also, I believe joining the community will guarantee the realisation of my lifetime goal which is "making the world a better place to live in" as I have said earlier.

This is a community full of creative individuals. As a social being, I look forward to connecting with other like minds here and I am certain that my experience here will be an interesting one.

That's a brief introduction about me. I hope to connect more with you in subsequent posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency