My introductory post on hive by @johnkuzzy29

img_20210916_182743_7.jpg

It’s a pleasure to be here in this great platform. I have heard lots of beautiful things about Ecency, the awesome people, the connection and the cool earning potential for investors and authors in this platform.
I am really delighted to make my first post today .It's indeed a honour to be here, thank you.

MY BACKGROUND
My name is Nwigwe Solomon. I'm from Ebonyi state, Nigeria. I am 17 years of age, I'm single and I reside in Cross River state with my parents and siblings. You might have heard about Cross River, the peoples paradise, filled with natural resources.
I am from a family of 4. I am the second boy child of the family.
My Father is a solider and still currently serving with the Nigerian Army and my Mother is a business woman. She deals on petty trade and lots of perishable goods such as tomatoes, pepper, onions etc.

EDUCATION AND CAREER
I have finish my secondary school and currently seeking admission into the higher institutions. I wrote Joint Admission and Matriculation Board (JAMB) Exams, this is an entrance exams that allows you to go into the higher institution here in Nigeria.

MY INTEREST AND HOBBIES AND DISLIKE
I am a lover of football as a matter of fact I am a die hard fan of the blues that is #chelsea football clubpsx_20210915_110028.jpg

I started playing football since i was 8 years old and my favourite position is to play as a Right Winger (RW), a no. 8 (AMF) and also to play as a Center Forward (CF). I love music too because it makes me feel more excited.
I do not like people who are selfish and self-centered. I love helping people and for that reason I don’t like people who don’t help others.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING HIVE BLOG
The main purpose of my joining this great platform is to come across likeminded people who has same dreams of making the world a better place, so that we can do it together.
I love meeting new people, adding and sharing values. I believe life is about relationships. And relationships contribute majorly to assisting us succeed in every aspect of our life.
Therefore, I joined this beautiful platform- Ecency Community. I'm glad being here and I look forward to meeting all the wonderful people here, make friends, share values and ideas, learn new things and contribute in my own way with time all in attempt to make Ecency a beautiful and conducive environment to be.

I anticipate your support.
Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency