introduce myself to the hive community

my name is Jimmy Saputra, or my short name is @jms211, I want to join this community because I am impressed with this community, I want to give the best for this community,

I live in Indonesia, which is precisely in Aceh, I am from a simple family, where my family works as a farmer,

20210324_132950.png

I have 4 siblings, of which I have 3 siblings who are still in junior high and high school,

One of my hobbies is photographer, about animals and flowers and including natural landscapes,

I will always follow this community, because I want to give my best, and want to grow to be better

this is all I can convey, to this community as to introduce myself in the hive community,

If there are errors and irregularities in my posts about myself, I apologize, and I ask for information from all of my friends

I will follow the hive community and will always support this hive community,

Your support means a lot to me as a beginner, I hope all friends can always be in good health and can always carry out good activities,

I @jms211 give greetings to all hive friends,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency