Introduceyourself on hive platform - @jasmine8

Hello hive Friends,

I am jasmine Butt. I am 24 year old. I have done my Graduation from University Of Punjab Lahore and i have done my master degree from University Of Central Punjab Lahore.
I am living with family and exploring new things daily.

hive blog.jpg

I'm living in Douala district of Cameroon and have also visited Dubai and Saudi Arabia.I'm a graphic designer, fashion designer, makeup artist by profession.

My main hobby is Cooking and makeup and traveling. I like children and i feel happy when i play with babies.I also like flowers ,greenery and historical places.My desire to visit all historical places all over the world, but being a Cameroon girl i don't have sources to visit such places.

I Will mostly write on fashion designing, history, traveling and cooking. I'm looking for the same, interesting & tactful articles from my other community members. I will appreciate reading every post from which I get some knowledge.

To complete the introduction Mission, I believe I have done my utmost to present myself. So, if I've made any mistakes here, or if the administrators want to learn more about me, they can inquire again in the comments section. I will gladly provide any information needed for verification.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency