This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

|ESP- ENG| Para el amor de mi vida| For the love of my life

Si te pones a pensar, es incontable el tiempo que hemos estado juntas, tantos dias, noches y tantos momentos vividos, entre risas, llantos, alegrias, tristeza y muchas emociones mas, tenemos muchas historias que contar...

If you think about it, it's countless the time we have been together, so many days, nights and so many moments lived, between laughter, tears, joy, sadness and many emotions more, we have many stories to tell...

sé que estos dias no estas a tu 100%, aunque no se lo digas a nadie puedo ver que no la estas pasando bien, puedo ver la tristeza en tus ojos, lamento el haberte descuidado, lamento el no estar para ti cuando mas me necesitaste, en esas noches de llanto imparable no estuve, no pude decirte ni una sola palabra de aliento y ahora es que lo puedo ver.

_I know that these days you are not at your 100%, although you do not tell anyone I can see that you are not having a good time, I can see the sadness in your eyes, I am sorry for having neglected you, I am sorry for not being there for you when you needed me the most, in those nights of unstoppable crying I was not there, I could not tell you a single word of encouragement and now I can see it._

lo siento mucho por no haberte amado y valorado cuando mas lo necesitaste, siento el hecho de no haberte dado tu lugar, cuando tú te mereces el primer lugar en todo. pero hoy quiero decirte que a partir de hoy las cosas seran diferentes y que aqui estare para amarte para siempre, aqui voy a estar cuidado de lo mas importante, que esa soy yo... ahi es donde descubri que el verdadero amor de mi vida soy yo misma, que si yo no me amo nadie podra hacerlo, que si yo no me cuido, nadie lo hara por mi, pero me prometo que siempre me pondre en primer lugar y luego los demas, primero sanare mis heridas, sanare mi alma, cuerpo y mente, para poder alli recibir a los demas.

TE AMO

I am sorry for not having loved and valued you when you needed it the most, I am sorry for not having given you your place, when you deserve the first place in everything, but today I want to tell you that from today things will be different and that I will be here to love you forever, here I will be taking care of the most important thing, that is me. .. that is where I discovered that the true love of my life is myself, that if I don't love myself nobody can do it, that if I don't take care of myself, nobody will do it for me, but I promise myself that I will always put myself first and then the others, first I will heal my wounds, I will heal my soul, body and mind, to be able to receive the others.

I LOVE YOU

_NUNCA OLVIDES QUE ERES LUZ, Y QUE ILUMINAS EL LUGAR DONDE ESTÉS! SÉ TU MISMA _

NEVER FORGET THAT YOU ARE LIGHT, AND THAT YOU ILLUMINATE THE PLACE WHERE YOU ARE.!

_BE YOURSELF _

IMG_20211219_130907.jpg

IMG-20210318-WA0026.jpg
(myself)

IMG_20210328_133127.jpg

IMG_20210814_144402.jpg