Introduction Post : A Boy Full Of Desires !

Hello Hive…..My name is Jahanzaib Anjum and I am from Pakistan. First of all, I am thankful to Hive for giving me a platform where I can introduce myself and express my life events.

I completed my Master's in Computer Science in 2017 from a local well-reputed institute. I have done many jobs since 2012 to run and meet my family circumstances.

I taught in a high school, an administrator in a Healthcare during the pandemic then I got a chance to went Dubai where I am doing an administrative role In a good transport group.

These all events are shown simply for everyone but only and God knows how these were. My life is full my challenges and struggles to support my family where often I did sacrifices.

As you have shown above in my title, “ A Boy full of desires” it's not only about my own wishes but I also want to lend a supportive hand to family, friends, and all those people who need a true direction for a better living.

My Achievements:

After my bachelor's, I joined a local higher secondary school to teach and give my knowledge to my students. By God's Grace, some of my students are now doctors and engineers and now they are all serving the nation. this is my big achievement to see my students in these positions.

After my teaching career, I joined healthcare to serve humanity. It was the only Liver Transplant Healthcare in my country where I was an administrator. My key role was to provide a friendly and clean atmosphere for the patients and Paramedics. I was so happy whenever I attended to the patients and their attendants and they gave us prayers. Their smiling faces were my second achievement. I often miss their faces whenever I remember these memories.

In 2017, I was so happy when I completed my Masters. Then after a few months, I heard the news of my Father's illness. He had a severe Heart Attack. These days were so difficult for me and my family. Because I am from a mediocre family. Then I decided to move abroad to meet the expenses of my father's treatment.

I spend 4 years without my family. But in last month, My father has passed away. It was a big shock for me. Now, I returned back to my country to settle here. Nowadays, I am seeking jobs as well as to find some other earning ways. Then I hear about Hive from @itwithsm. I am trying to make friends and enhance my social circles. This was my past life which I tried to explain. But it's not ended. I have some life memories that I will describe in my new post in the future.

Thank you so much Hive and everyone. Please keep supporting.

That’s it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency