(My Hive Birthday) - 3 Years on HIVE - Let Me Induce Myself Again

3years.png


(My Hive Birthday) - 3 Years on HIVE - Let Me Induce Myself Again


Hello my friends,

I totally, just about missed the celebration. Today is my 3 year- anniversary (birthday) on the Blockchian. WOW...

I joined Steemit on Oct 11, 2018. You can read my production post Here. I didn't know at the time, what a big impact that simple act would be on my life. Here it is, three years later, and my world is completely different.

Notable moments over the last three years :

  • Mar 22, 2019: Power up to be a Minnow! : HERE
  • Jun 21, 2019: Power up to be a Dolphin: HERE
  • October 12, 2019 - My one year party! HERE
  • October 11, 2020 - My two year party! HERE
  • Feb 1, 2021 - Power up to Orca : HERE

From HIVE Buzz, some of my stats
https://hivebuzz.me/@jacuzzi

  • 831 POSTS
  • 2560 COMMENTS
  • 118 AVERAGE UPVOTES PER POST
  • 7,914 AUTHOR REWARDS (HP)
  • 9.523 AVERAGE AUTHOR REWARD (HP)
  • 609 CURATION REWARDS (HP)

WOW...


I don't have exact date, but I started to work with @Dbuzz (https://d.buzz/) shortly after joining Steemit... and it has been such a huge impact on my life. The team of people, is not so much a company, but a group of friends making something great... Working with them has had such a sizable impact on who I am now, and where I am now, that connection has only come from engaging and using this blockchain. Without it... I would, I think... I would be somewhere vastly different.

Likewise, I want to thank :

  • @ChrisRice for his continuous support and awesomeness! without him I would have left this block chain a long time ago... but he helped me see the way and I have a lot of gratitude for him.
  • @nathansenn for believing in me and trusting in me, it has helped me grow as a person and professionally.
  • @trangbaby, She is one of my best Vietnamese friends and companions who, together we grow the Vietnamese community one person at a time.
  • @gooddream, whose writing I always find inspirational and funny.
  • @iamraincrystal, whose constant dedication to growing inspires me.
  • @savvyplayer who is a new friend that is pretty darn awesome to know.
  • @dresden, Who has so much passion for their community, it inspired me to do more.
  • @Kooza, he is my dogo that I love a lot.

And the many communities here that I wish I had more time to engage with on deeper levels. There are also many other people who I would like to thank, and give a shout-out to... Perhaps too many. But I do love and respect you'll and, I am filled with gratitude every day.


Third year introduction to HIVE.

Hello, my name is Tim, I have a dog-o named Kooza (@kooza).

7.jpg

I am 43, and living in Vietnam for the time being, and have grown to really love and appreciate this platform.

For sure there are elements of it that I don't like, And it does have issues like anything does... but much like a dysfunctional family, that is quite functional... by and large this is the platform I spend most time my day upon.

When I joined Steemit, I was looking for a fast buck, I didn't understand the crypto that much. However I stuck with it, my impression of what it is changed, and within three years I've developed and grew in so many new ways. My life has changed from what I thought it was and where I was going to something completely different now.

The pain that prompted this change over the last 3 years in my life, has receded, and I'm beginning to find a new heartbeat for whom I want to be where I want to go.

I still do feel sadness and loneliness inside me, I struggle with pushing people away from me and opting for a life of solace... But that doesn't necessarily make me happy, and at times I feel unconnected from the world and what is happening in it. But these bouts of negativity are getting less as time goes forward. Waves of depression and lack of motivation, reduce with each passing day, and I turn inward to face my demons and talk to them, and put them to bed, to rest.

Lately, I have been looking forward to the future and feeling gratitude for the present day. I wish I could point to the reasons why, but I don't know. .Perhaps it is Kooza? IDK.. lol but I do love that little guy so much.

In this next year, I hope to see the community on HIVE continue to flourish and grow, I hope to make some new friends on this platform, and grow closer with old friends. I tried to increase my engagements as much as I could and push what I could do on Hive and in the real world.

Traveling and photography, writing and loving, these things I enjoy and want to share them with you all ... it's good to re-meet you all, again on this Third-year on the blockchain.

Thank you for joining me on this journey.
I look forward to walking with you further. :D

...


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


Services I Use and Recommend:

1.png2.png
5.png4.png
linuix.pngdbuzzBanner.png

Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x34F6e26d9730b934Af026A7de727fb8fC08204Dd
Binance Smart Chain (BSC)0x34F6e26d9730b934Af026A7de727fb8fC08204Dd

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency