I’ve curated a handful of posts for you to enjoy.(Posts from the Gems Community)

I’ve curated a handful of posts for you to enjoy.(Posts from the Gems Community)

Blog Banner 560x315 px (1).png

Hello Hivers

I hope you guys have a fabulous week ahead.

I will feature 5 awesome posts and curate some great works on GEMs Community .

Just take a minute and scroll down, I'm sure it's worth reading all the posts.

I will try to keep it interesting as always!

Divider.png


Women tend to be aromatic // Las mujeres solemos ser aromáticas by @ileart

"Have you noticed that many people recognise others by the smell of their perfume, with just a few drops in the right places you can get the aroma to disperse making the impression you want, fragrances show a personal part of us because when you choose a perfume you will mark your presence with its aroma, often we know people who look so good a perfume that seems a very natural fragrance on your body, "
Author : @ileart

"Having confidence in yourself is the key to success, this confidence must come from within you to feel sure that what you think and do are the best decisions you can make." I completely agree with you. Thank you for your post.


Divider.png


[ENG/ESP] Sharing with my nephews/Compartiendo con mis sobrinos by @neiraurdaneta

"Hello friends of the Hive community, the family is the best and most precious treasure that we have and I am grateful to have mine that, although small, we are very close. I have 3 brothers and 5 nephews that I adore and spending time with them is the best thing in the world. "
Author : @neiraurdaneta

Wow, you look gorgeous. Such a happy family. Spending time with family is the best thing we all want to do after a hard-working day.

“Nothing is better than going home to family and eating good food and relaxing.”
- Irina Shayk

Divider.png


Batido energizante ¡Recarga tus baterías! - Energizing shake Recharge your batteries! 🏋🏻‍♀️ by @dojeda

"Hello community 👋🏻 I will share something really exquisite and energizing 🏋🏻‍♀️ it is a fabulous energizing shake made with fruits. 🥭🍌
It is an energizing shake to strengthen our system and supply energy, it is composed of: Mango, Cambur, Milk and oat flakes, thus containing carbohydrates and potassium for our body.
I started processing the mango, for that it was necessary to remove its shell and extract its pulp, process it in the blender and strain it to remove the strands from the mango. "
Author : @dojeda

Yummy! Yummy! I will make it when I have free time. It looks delicious. I think everyone can make an energizing shake at home.


Divider.png


Lo que me gusta de tí // What I like about you by @evelynchacin

"There is no limit to madness "that's what a good friend told me when I told him everything I had done for a gringo, I sincerely believe that he is right, although of course we must be careful and trust what our instincts tell us. our fourth day in Colombia and we were having an incredible time, but this day we prefer to stay in Chía and go out to see a well-known shopping center called "Fontanar". "
Author : @evelynchacin

Such a cute couple ever! Being happy with true partner is a wonderful part in our life. Love is from simple things.


“I love you not only for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you. I love you not only for what you have made of yourself, but for what you are making of me. I love you for the part of me that you bring out.”
- Elizabeth Barrett Browning

Divider.png


Art Fantasy: Portrait digital by @jordangerder

"Greetings dear community, I present a new digital work, today I wanted to advance in realistic portraits without leaving fantasy behind, for this I wanted to illustrate a photographic portrait that has a character that caught my attention too much an octopus that from my point of view will help add a fantastic touch ...
Cold tentacles on my skin, I feel safe it is in my nature, to feel the sea so close, but I have decided to be in this world of humans another part of me feels good here, it is better to hold on to reality ... "
Author : @jordangerder







I really appreciate your efforts. This work requires lots of skillful processes. Thank you very much for your awesome pictures.

Divider.png


Project Awesome

Awesum_Project.png

We all do things that are awesome.

We don’t always get the recognition we deserve for doing things. Most of the time, when we do, it’s for doing things that people don’t like.

We don’t always get to do things that we love and that people appreciate. We don’t always get to do the things that make us feel alive.

But it’s important to do the things that are meaningful to you, and to know that you deserve to be recognized for doing the things that you do.

Project Awesome is about finding people and cross promoting them into other communities to help bridge the gap and connect groups, and people together.

The goal is to keep finding 5 authors from various communities, curate a post with them, and then cross post into another community that might appreciate the work as well!

I hope you enjoy this effort and project!

Thank you for reading.


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


dbuzzBanner.png


Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC)LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX)HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency