Hi Hive ! I am Jack ,Introduction post

Hi Guys, I'm Jack,

I quit my Steemit journey a long time ago and now I regret it so much. But I see that Hive has come to much better places.

Who am I ?

My name is Jack and I have lived in America for 10 years due to my academic education, and now I am on vacation with my wife. We're having a good time. I said it's time now and I became a member. I will be presenting more crypto news with you in the near future.

I am 32 years old and have publications in a newspaper as a Crypto Analyst and Crypto writer.

I like to deal with Crypto Technologies. And I plan to share the information I have gained without investment advice, mostly as a video on #threespeak channel.

I think the first posts were on @ocd channel so I wanted to make an introduction here. I'm going to buy hive soon and increase my power.

I will include more @leofinance community in my articles, maybe I can write on different tags over time, but my area of ​​expertise is about crypto market research and trading..

I say hello to you and take care of yourself.

All of my images designed me and licanced programs like photoshop arguments..

Hello again Hive..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency