Introductory part: Introduction on myself and how i am.

Hi, I'm Deku,

image.png

I don't want to give my original identity in here and want to be anonymous and that's why I'm using this identity as a substitute. I am an anime fan, that why i named my name after an anime character which is from boku no hero academia and it's izuki midoriya.

I'm from a country situated in Asia. I'm an undergraduate student. I love to watch anime series. I also love to hear music. I like to travel to various kinds of places, and like to taste different types of food. The thing is that I want to travel to different parts of the world. I'm not that much of a good student. I want to acknowledge more and more. I'm an active person because I have joined many extracurricular activities. I'm the captain of the basketball team. I'm very outgoing as I like traveling to make new friends my favorite country is Australia because there are Many Unique animals in Australia. For example kangaroos. I'm an easy-going person and I have many friends on my campus. I want to join a program as I believe I would be benefited greatly from the overseas exchange experience. It is an enriching experience to broaden my horizon. Firstly I can improve my language. In the program, I will communicate in English. So I can improve my English, especially oral speaking skills, and develop communication skills. I'm eager to learn about the culture of other countries. Moreover, it is a valuable experience to step out of my comfort zone and adapt to a new environment. I love to travel in nature. Here are some nature photos which I took.

I'm the oldest son of my family. I have a little sister. Who loves me a lot. I'm continuing my study at a private university. I want to be a successful entrepreneur. For which I want to work hard. My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I can do it. My way of thinking is that I take both success and failure in a balanced manner. I do not like to say weakness but I like to say scope for improvement that is I won't leave any task incomplete. I believe in myself and hard work and I want perfection in everything. My short-term goal is that I can grow my career. My long-term goal is I want to be one of the reasons for the success of the organization. I love to have various types of food. So I try to find good and tasty food where ever I go. Food is the thing. Which is depended on the places I visit.

There are a lot of things I want to know..and do in life. I think to be a great entrepreneur, one has to work hard, and learn various things..which will help to get forward and achieve goals in life. Life is such short timing. But it is very precious. So we have to use it and nurture it well enough to be successful in life. I am following a lot of things that I think will help me move forward in life. I want to learn a lot of things.

So now I'm looking forward to a new journey to acquire various things in me.

Source of the intro picture: https://pixabay.com/illustrations/greeting-hi-hello-bonjour-hey-5480092/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency