Hive on Wikipedia. Can we make it happen?

wikipedia_svg_logo.jpg
Wikipedia logo from: Source

Hello blockchain people!

I was wondering the other day, why is there still not a Wikipedia page about Hive...

So I decided to make this post to bring awareness on the topic and ask everybody from the community for help in making this happen.

Since Wikipedia is open-source I think its not gonna be a problem, plus I think having a page about us on Wiki is gonna bring a lot more traffic onto here and also inform other people about what the platform is. 🙂

I'd like to ask for help from the community in creating the page since I'm pretty new and have very little knowledge on what the platform actually is and how it works.

If you think this is a good idea, please share this post and give me a comment down below. I'd be happy to see what other people think.

Thanks for reading and as always, have a good and blessed day. ♥️✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency