My Self Introduction To The Hive Community

Hi everyone
I'm new here on this platform and I hope I'm very much welcomed.
You really going to enjoy my style of writing because creativity is so important to me.
Writing is my favorite hobby when less busy at home, I'm so in love with it.
I want to say a very big thank you to the hive community for creating this platform because
I'm so excited to be here to broach myself well, It's really nice joining the hivers community.

Notwithstanding I will like to introduce myself
My name is Eleyele Esther Itunuoluwa.I was born on the 18th of March in the year 2005.
My adorable parents are by name Late Mr Ayodele &Mrs Yetunde Eleyele
I'm from Osun state in Iwo LGA, Nigeria.
Although I'm currently living in Ikorodu LGA in Lagos State.

I attended Dothan Comprehensive Primary school and later proceeded to Suncrest High school still in Lagos state.
I love writing stories and my parents are in full support of me writing stories , although they wonder why I'm not a playful type like other children are, but I thank God for an opportunity like this.
I finished my secondary school this year and I'm still seeking for admission into the university but due to the ongoing lingering strike,I have been at home.

Afterall my mother had to call for me from my aunt place, I went to stay with to spend my holiday depending on when the academic staff union of universities known as ASSU, will call off the strike
So she said I should come home to learn a trade rather than just sitting down at home, which was a very good thoughtful idea of my mother that I never thought of doing because I'm so obsessed with writing of stories and reading of books always

How I found out about Hive
I was introduced to Hive last month
by a very caring friend of mine, Akanekwu Surplus.
We were both discussing on what I can do to make money online.
So he asked me if I can write in 200/300 words and I answered by saying I can do it that it is my favorite hobby.
So he referred me to his friend @zitalove, she directed me to be on this platform
Here I am today on this platform.

My Suppositions
I intend to become competent in writing a post
I will also be supportive to the growth of this platform
Live Long Hive Community

All these pictures used are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency