Discover Who I Am: Unveiling My Introduction

Have a nice day beautiful people myself Tasbeeha fatima by name (@itstasbeeha), am thrilled to share my intro which has been a mix of academics, creativity, and self-discovery with all of you.
This is Me.

Acedmic Career
Rewind a bit about my academic career I completed my schooling from CSS then graduated in chemistry from Islamiyah University of Bahawalpur with A+ distinction.
During last semester of graduation photograph

After graduation I started my professional life as a teacher teaching kids algebra reactions and life lessons because according to me teaching is not about equations: it's about nurturing curious minds and igniting sparks of wonder. Along with teaching, I have also done work as a consultant in Grow Way which was also a great experience!

My Professional Skills
Beyond teaching, I wear multiple hats, as a graphic designer I blend colors and shapes to create visual magic. And guess what waiving words into sentences, paragraphs, and blogpost content writing is my secret superpower

**My Hobbies **
When the sun sets and my mind feels tired, my creative spirits awaken Arabic calligraphy – there is something meditative about dipping a nib into the ink and letting the curve flow. And OH, my sketchbook is a treasure trove of faces landscapes, and abstracts that’s painting dance on my canvas capturing emotions that words can’t express
My CaligraphyWorkout
My Painting Workout

My Craft Workout


Travel
Beyond this, I love traveling because Allah Subhanatalla also asked us to travel and explore nature. Moreover, by traveling we came to know about world culture and people.
On Lahore ** Minar e Pakistan** visit
(

How I Came to Know About Hive.
During my journey on Grow Way I met my mentor Tasneem Malik who having a glance at my digital skills suggested I explore the Web 3 platform as I have always been fascinated by this digital world. This crusty fueled my passion and after too much research on the Web 3 platform, I came to know about Hive from some Google blogs.
After exploring Hive I was too confused because some things looked difficult to me but I met @nabbas0786 & @erikah I interacted with these guys and they shared with me some guides to understand that give all solutions to those things that seemed difficult to me. I am so grateful to come across these generous people
I also had to take some days to learn how things work overlook it was to introduce myself for recognition and engagement which is also very necessary
Here I understand how necessary the originality of a person is, and I am very sure to be an original writer with all of my blogs and content strictly owned and written by me.
Aim On HIVE
There I'd love to share the valuable life lessons and experiences that I've accumulated over the years. By blogging and engaging with other bloggers, I'm looking forward to expanding my knowledge base and gaining recognition. I'm excited to connect with fellow bloggers and learn from their experiences while building a supportive community. Let's embark on a journey of exploration, collaboration, and growth together! It's going to be a pleasure to build with you all here and I look forward to that I hope I am welcomed.

All the images above are taken by mine by my Infinix camera

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency