Hello everyone! Its me Jessa :)

IMG_20191218_115246.JPG

Hi There! Welcome to my first blog. I'm new here on Hive. My name is Jessa D. Brucal, 19 years of age. I'm an incoming 2nd year taking Bs Management Accounting at Batangas State University. Just an ordinary girl who enjoys living life to the fullest.

Due to the pandemic, I was able to find opportunities to make this career. I know there's a lot going on here but thankfully at least I have a bit of an advantage having someone like my sister @heracleia to guide me and answer any questions I may have. She's been here on hive for almost 1 month and she was the one who encouraged me to join here.

I hope that I could develop a friendship here and will gain followers. I really want to connect with people here. Follow my Instagram and Twitter

Have a great day! Thank you :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency