Murderer in the Old House

woman31697.jpg

"Just go to my house, then I'll serve a dozen mosquitoes to suck your blood."

"What about my offer?"

"If you are interested, in addition to mosquitoes, cockroaches and mice too, I will present it to you, my dear. That, too, if you are willing to stop by my house, otherwise I will be terrorized every night before you go to sleep."

tutt ... tutt..tutt ...

Basic not polite! greetings no, arbitrarily close immediately.

I have to make a new plan to poison him, if with this and that gift he is reluctant to stop by my house to celebrate a small party, then what else do you have to quickly die my dear. Ahh .. I have an idea, what if I take him to an old cafe on the beach, besides the place is clean, the view is no less interesting. But it would be wonderful if I make a schedule of events and I conceptualize well.

At first he invited me to lunch and I gave small gifts such as rings made of silver and in the middle of the eyes with diamonds, then I gave them after eating. But before the order comes an opportunity that is never forgotten, I will put poison powder into his food. When a few minutes later the race reacts, I rush to give a surprise and of course he will be very happy. I imagine when many times he hugged me with excitement, many times he also kissed my cheeks and forehead because of his extraordinary pleasure.

Then...

The poison that I had added to the food began to react in my car, suddenly he had severe convulsions, his mouth spewing more and more small bubbles. The smooth and white body seemed to disappear into a pale face. His lips began to look dry and cracked. Poison bubbles that tormented his metabolism seemed to stop for a moment. Her beautiful face turned drastically into wrinkles.

I thought, what kind of poison is it that changes the physical beauty of a beautiful woman as if easily become an ugly woman. It turned out that the poison I got from Doctor William was very effective. A few seconds later I checked his pulse, he was still beating like a constant rotation of the clock. Then the poor woman seemed to die automatically, screaming indistinctly, banging on the window glass as loud as possible. Even though I was sure he had run out of energy because the poison had eaten away all the energy in his body.

On the way, he did not move at all. The second time I put my finger under his nose, it turned out he was not breathing anymore. I touch the pulse in his left hand is not ticking, it turns out he was lifeless. I can't help thinking that this beautiful woman can easily become ugly due to the chemicals I put into her drink.

When I arrived at the edge of the forest, I hurriedly carried the poor woman's body in a hurry. I lurked around the area turned out to be on the edge of the forest looked deserted. Not a single person crosses the road to the forest. I brought this woman into a lonely forest. The towering trees, the distant roar of lions, and the screams of forest birds make the hairs on the back of the neck tense.

I'm still carrying this poor woman into the forest. I still think I will bury where the corpse that makes my heart seemed to be pounding in the rush of fear. I became restless instantly. My body that was fresh and healthy seemed to easily become weak. My brain is always filled with guilt, as if his soul was haunting around me.

Ah, who knows what else is in this otaku, everything makes me feel guilty and haunted by this lack of calmness. But there is one way that makes me relax again is that I take a deep breath in my breath slowly. Ah, this didn't work either. I looked up at the sky while looking at the bright sunlight that made me calm down.

Shortly thereafter, I watched from a distance the old hut covered in green moss. Immediately, I brought this corpse to the old house. This house is made of solid teak wood, it's just that living moss covers the walls of the old house which makes the atmosphere cool. I was struck by the thought of leaving this woman's dead body in an empty old house. I lay this body on a ripped sofa. The fabric is brownish. I'm curious about this empty old house.

I searched room after room, apparently I did not find anyone in this house. In the dark hallway, I entered the last room. I found a photo album in a small wooden cupboard with documents from the owner of this old house. I read slowly the pages of this document, accidentally there is a light brown envelope falling to the floor. I slowly opened this envelope and in front of this envelope read "For Berlin in the Future".

The letter said:

Berlin,
One day in the future you will know
The secret of the past
Hidden tightly in a dream
Nobody knows
Not just a dream
Destiny accompanies
Timeline rotates
Hiding behind dimensions
Nobody knows
Later, you will know
2090
Aunt Rose

After all the word for word I read, I still do not understand the purpose of this paper. I wonder if this letter was written for someone named Berlin for the future? Or is this letter a secret letter only understood by Aunt Rose and someone named Berlin. Ah, I do not understand at all the contents of this letter. I was still confused as to what and what Aunt Rose had sent a hidden letter of meaning behind all this.

This old house holds a million mysteries that I never knew. Oh, I forgot about the poor woman's dead body. I think this is the best idea. I just leave the corpse of this poor woman in an old house, or I just bury her beside this house. I rushed out of the house to bury the body of this poor woman.

Shortly afterwards it rained.

I immediately rushed out of the old house that holds a million mysteries. On the way home I was still uncertain about the old house and the letter Aunt Rose had sent to Berlin. The rain fell heavier and black clouds billowed above the journey home. The sun picks up at dusk when night falls.


Not! Don't bother me ..! Please, don't bother me! Please ... help ... help! Don't kill, I still want to live!

Turns out I was just a bad dream. The story in the dream world is very real. What is the purpose of all this nightmare that happened. I don't understand I saw the clock sitting on the table pointed at seven in the morning. Immediately I called the woman. Does he want me to ask a date. If he doesn't want to? Then I will terrorize him.

Image source: pixabay.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency