Hello Hive Family

First of all I am really happy to be a part of Hive family. This will be my first blog experience so I am really excited about it and can't stand to start.


source

My name is Mustafa Sevili, I am 23 years old and I am a computer engineering student. I was born in 1998, in Turkey and I am still living in Turkey, Adana.
I can't hide from you that I have been a gamer since my first touch with the computer.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-14 at 18.36.29.jpeg

gaming-gif.gif
source

I played lots of games in any kind. I played CoD, League of Legends, Fifa, CS GO, Valorant, Pokemon Go, Among Us, TWOM and my best Mount & Blade 2: Bannerlord. You can see a lot of game posts on my blog in the future. If you are looking for a friend to play a game please let me know :) .

One of my other passion is travelling and taking photos. I love taking natural and landscape photos. Here you can see some of them.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-13 at 19.07.18.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2022-05-13 at 19.07.36 (1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2022-05-13 at 19.07.33.jpeg

You can also see more photos from my first post at my blog. I think these are amazing natural photos and hope you will agree with me!

Let's move on to my movie passion; I love watching movies since ı was a kid. My favourites are action, comedy and sci-fi. In spite of that, my favourite movies are Lord of the Rings, The Shawshank of Redemption and The Green Mile. I would like to know your favourites. You can write a comment about it! In these days I am not watching too many movies because I am studying exams but I watched Venom recently and it was a good action movie for me.

Well, I have more things to tell but lets keep it to the next posts. I am looking forward to be a part of the community. Read more, watch more, play more, live more! Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency