My Introduction to Hive

Hello, my new hive friends!

My name is Imantha Dilshan. I’m from Sri Lanka. Early back I made an introduction post in another community. Since it was muted without proper guidance, I didn’t make another one. I have been posting dtube video content parallel to hive platform ever since. But since it’s not beneficial to my hive account I hope to write hive exclusive content from now. So, here I am writing my post to introduce myself.

img_6185.jpg

I introduce this platform to @racn and she is doing great. I hope now I can also post here engaging with lots of new friends.

img_3726.jpg

I am currently working as a Civil Engineer. I’m interested in water-related projects in Sri Lanka. I will update you guys in the future regarding these areas.

img_0464.jpg

img_1115.jpg

There are 4 members of my family. Mother, father, sister and me. We live a happy life. Family is very important to me.

family.jpeg

Sri Lanka is a very beautiful country. I have travelled to a lot of places here. I would like to share those places with you. Currently, Sri Lanka is facing a major economic and political crisis. I hope those things will solve soon.
img_9981.jpg

img_0713.jpg

I like to play badminton and cricket very much. In my free time, I play those games with my uncle's sons and with my friends. Those times are really interesting. And also doing some sport will help us to live a happy life.

img_5070.jpg

cricket.jpeg

I'm very interested in new technologies also. I use new tech gadgets. I also hope to share those experiences with you all. I normally buy the newest tech gadgets to make my life easier. Let's see in the future.

img_4284.jpg

Thank you for reading my article. I hope everyone will help me to do my best for this hive platform. Let's meet from another post soon. Stay safe!

Thank you for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency