My Adventure in TCG World P.4

Hello guys, Last time I talked about some of my memories before I started to study and quit YuGiOh stuff. As Covid19 started at the beginning of 2020 I had a lot of free time like my other people cause of the home office.

I started watching the Anime from the beginning and then I knew that I am ready to start again. I bought few booster boxes and opened them and that was the same amazing feeling as 8 years ago :) I collect, sold, and bought cards to make a new collection for myself.

One day I woke up and asked myself why I just don't make videos while I open packs and start a youtube channel......and that was the beginning of a whole new level of experience for me....and I called it „TEAMMILLENIUM“

I love to speak in front of the camera and talk about topics that I have enough information about it and YuGiOh was one of those topics.....

I must thank my girlfriend that supports me all the time in my way. Now it's about 1.5 months that I produce youtube videos and reached almost 100 subscribers and I am proud of it.....

I am pretty sure this will be huge :)

Today’s picture of the day is the first best pull that I had on my youtube channel „Black Luster Soldier - Soldier Of Chaos“ in Ghost Rare.....Such a beauty !!!!

Have a great weekend
With regards
Iman Iranmanesh

image00001 (2).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency